Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a creative, intelligent and caring person with a penchant for finding humor in the little things. I teach full time and have an evening job leading artistic workshops for teens. When life affords me the opportunity, I travel. My journeys more often than not are venturesome and creative in nature, though I would jump at the chance to unwind in a quiet beach town. I love to learn. After a month in Mexico this past summer, I have been taking Spanish classes. It’s slow going, but I am optimistic one day it will stick. I value laughter a lot, try to not take life too seriously and enjoy the company of like-minded folks. I am looking to meet a person who is smart, compassionate, adventurous and who knows how to share a good laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mexican restaurants, the farmers market, park benches to people watch from, museums, getaways to be one with nature, and a good neighborhood dive bar. Some favorite travel spots so far have been in Mexico, Costa Rica and Vietnam.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

vegetables, wine, oysters, a spicy bloody mary, cookies, pistachio nuts, Nina Simon, Patti Smith, The National, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreations, Arrested Development, The Shining, Up and Annie Hall. I also enjoy a good documentary.

For fun

spending time with friends & family, checking out art, music, movies, cooking, exercise, working on a creative project.

Last read

just finished Ralph Ellison's The Invisible Man, and have been picking up and putting down Werner Herzog’s Conquest of the Useless. My school subscribes to the NY Times so I often catch up on the latest during a coffee break or my daily commute.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was brought up Italian & Irish, raised with great cooks on one side and first-rate storytellers on the other. I inherited skills from the latter and unfortunately, not much from the former-stories take me ages to recount, I get lost in the details!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference