Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bluesea007007

44 year old woman | Aizhaipuzi, Liaoning, CHN | Seeking men 47-56 within 1000 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am honest,caring,sweet east woman, good heart and would like to help others.

In her own words

I am a honest ,caring, sweet,frank,trusted,good heart woman,the family is important for me, i like cost time with family or friend I love nature,sport, musick, museum exhibitions,like to walking or bicycle on some village. Hope meet honest and good heart man to spend life or rest together. .. I am loyal to love ,i hope my future husband is my lover and best freind..I dream meet a right man to be partner of life forever,Whether in good or bad times we are still able to love and accompany each other in future life .i enjoy spending time with the family together and hope find my sir soon. .I am a tradition,decent east woman, frank,thoughtful,;loyal,intelligent ,honest, caring,A sense of justice hard working,loves arts, nature and traveling. Love is not a destination but a journey .Love need two heart communicating in depth of the soul.the friends saying that I am pretty ,kind woman. I think shoul keep a tolerance and grateful heart in life... I am single never married and not have any child. .in future time,we will enjoy doing many things together and will feel happiness for own eah other. Life is short ,i hope the man come to my life soon... I enjoy Museum exhibition, reading, music, take are of gardening,walking on beach,sunshine,cooking, spending with family together,visit the friend,bicycle on some village street , tea or coffe ,travel and know different nation culture,To appreciate painting or photography,outdoor,.....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bicycle,yoga, walking, swimming, beach walking,

Favorite things

outdoor, music visit friend or family, gardening,cooking,movies,sport,swimming, travel,Museum exhibition reading,

For fun

i like walking, reading, outdoor, take gardening,Museum exhibition,nature,,beach,living in a village,coking.....bicycle,trip

Last read

reader youn gheart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
sale job a and manager the restaurant sometimes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral