

42 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 42-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can make me laugh.....

In her own words

I am a caring and giving person, and am looking for someone to share my desire for laughter and exploring the great things life has to offer. I am from Chile and very proud of my heritage. My family moved to Boulder when I was four years old and I have lived in the area ever since. Growing up in Boulder was sort of like growing up at Disneyland. While it was fun and felt sheltered, I am not sheltered. I have great life experiences to talk about, if you'd like to hear about them. What I enjoy the most about life is meeting new people and sometimes just starting a conversation with a stranger. I am shy in certain situations but for the most part am very outgoing and am usually the last one to leave the party because I enjoy the people so much. I think that I'm a good judge of character and I think that I have a strong sense of character. I hold myself to a higher standard than most people. I am a firm believer in respect for others and am conscientious about how my actions effect others! I have recently been introduced to the art of cooking. I've found that it is enjoyable to cook a nice meal for others and to see how much they enjoy it. It would be nice to meet someone who is interested in trying new things with me. I love being around people who have a great sense of humor and like to laugh! People who don't take life or themselves too seriously and are fun to be around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My home town in Chile. It is a small little town that seems to have been forgotten by time. It is charming and warm and yet only 20 minutes away from the second largest city in Chile, so there is always something to do close by. Best beaches ever!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Love spending time with my nieces and nephew. I love most types of music, except Country, yuck! I enjoy a good glass of wine with my best gal pals!

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies and leisurely breakfast on the weekends. I love live music and people watching. I spend most of my time with family and friends but I also love having a few moments to myself now and then. I enjoy traveling!

Last read

Like Water for Chocolate is my favorite book! I am currently reading the Game of Throne books. Finished book three and just started book this series!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am very proud of my Chilean heritage. I find so many things about Chile charming and simple and yet sophisticated at the same time. We have amazing wines and Nobel Prize winners for literature. The culture is rich and I want to share it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my BS in Business with an emphasis in International Business and Marketing. Of course, like many others I really didn't do much with my degree. I work in Financial Services and have been in the industry for over 16 years. I enjoy what I do