Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Artsygal0508

30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, United States | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I don't believe in coincidences, I believe in fate.

In her own words

Hey I'm Lauren :) I'm originally from NY, but I consider Maryland my home now. I love the arts, ceramics especially. It's what I studied in college. Currently I'm a preschool art teacher by day and an artist/ceramics instructor a few nights a week. I've been told I'm a pretty easy going, laid back, go with the flow type of person, throw in a little bit of an artsy and sometimes quirky personality and that's pretty much me to a T. You can usually find me at Walter Reed on the weekends laughing till I cry with some of my best friends as well as some of the best people I've ever known. I volunteer with a wounded warrior sled hockey team one night a week. I knew nothing about hockey before and while I still don't know a whole lot I've learned I really enjoy watching the game! My family is very important to me and I'm pretty happy that they are only a few hours away as opposed to 23hrs away when I was living on the gulf coast. I have a 13yr old beagle named Eva, she incredibly important to me and she goes just about everywhere I can bring her. I love to go to museums, movies and try to go on as many road trips as I can. If your looking for a co-pilot I'm your gal ;) I'm always up for trying new things and new places. I prefer smaller local joints to chain stores. I would really like to find someone to share my life with at some point down the road. Life isnt always easy, we have good days and bad days. I want my partner to be thereto support me in both good and bad as I would do for them. The little things in life are really what matter.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Fells Point, Canton(Nacho mamas & Americana) ,Georgetown (Bodega), Sunday morning Farmers Market, OBX, NYC

College

Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Yoga, movies, road trips, sushi, football, reading, photography, ceramics, cooking, going to football & baseball games, new restaurants, the OBX, NYC

Last read

American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral