
areyoucoming

45 year old woman | Mannington, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-121 within 40 miles of Salem, NJ

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am vibrant and full of flavor. Baby, take my hand and walk with me. Let me show you how to live and not just exist!

In her own words

I loved playing my role as the wife but recently divorced and looking to play that role again. I am a bubbly, over active female with alot of good qualities. However, it only takes the right person to bring that out in me. Looking for a kind, considerate, family oriented individual with a goal in life and financially secure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses

I have a beagle mix dog, goldfish and 2 russian tortoises.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia Museum of Art, the Zoo, Lighthouses of all kinds, the beach

College

Kaplan University, Des Moines, Urbandale, IA

Favorite things

lighthouse visits, photography, movies at home, family time, museums, warm summer days, boardwalk more than beach but most of all, relaxing which I don't do much of.

For fun

Lately I've been in the hosue alot. I love to get out & go for walks w someone or share a day at the art museum. I like watching all the law shows-Law & Order, CSI, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Cold Case, Forensic Files. But I do not watch much TV either

Last read

Here is Your Heart by Michelle Hauf



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Currently I am a student and will be receiving my degree this year. I vend at some flea markets and clean houses for the same 2 ladies for the past 15 years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Looking for long term. 3 kids-24 boy(away) 18 girl(away) 6 boy(home). Love lighthouses, museums, tours, travel, photography, beaches, amusement prks, monster trucks, demo derby, truck pulls, YANKEE FAN, hate hockey, football is okay
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I seem to be too busy to attend church. I work alot but would love to find someone that will encourage me to go and get me motivated to go. I found that alot of my prayers were answered lately
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just went through a stressful divorce and was unable to finish my last 4 classes. I would like to re-enroll