
ObliteratedHeart

37 year old woman | Sneads Ferry, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Never
Where the hell are you?

In her own words

I am a very kind, patient, and caring woman that knows what she wants. I work very hard at my job, as well as being a parent to my children. Although I am fairly independent, I still seek my other half. It's awesome standing on my own, yet I still seek a partner. Because I have been down this dating road...I must insert a few disclaimers. I get messages from all kinds every day and while I try to respond in a kind manner, sometimes saying nothing is best. It is a bit overwhelming, and I do my best, BUT: *If you are married, (meaning not legally divorced, but separated or just looking for a third wheel), please proceed to the next person, as I am not interested. *If you are interested in multiple partners at once, you can count me OUT! *Age is just a number, however, if you are older than I and you remind me of my father OR you are younger and remind me of my son, sorry...but I just can't do it. *I come armed on first dates...enough said. *If you have a tendency to text/call then just drop off the face of the earth because you are too weak to tell me how you really feel, I deserve the truth. Absence of truth is the same as a lie to me. *If you're scared of commitment, then I am scared of you. *If you message me and I return one...GREAT. If I do not return a message, I am either giving my time to someone deserving or just busy with my own responsibilities. If you continually message me when I have not responded...I have no issues blocking you. *If you judge me based on past relationships and the relationships of your friends, and you just can't seem to quit looking over shoulder at the past...you haven't yet made that leap of faith to move on. I refuse to be pulled in to such nonsense. LIKE I SAID BEFORE...I do know what I want. I've spent far too much time figuring it out...but I know...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat and one dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach in the summer, especially walking in the evening.

College

Coastal Carolina Community College, Jacksonville, NC

Favorite things

Music, it is calming to the soul. Spending time with my kids and friends.

For fun

Friday night Football games with my kids, festivals, dancing, walking on the beach...Traveling to nearby small towns to explore, lots of good times with friends.

Last read

Ha Ha Ha, I read whatever the kids put in front of me that needs approval or signature. I use to read romance novels, but I find it hard to enjoy them anymore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral