
Jenk84

30 year old woman | Ottawa Lake, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for my Partner In Crime.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is a country kinda guy. Someone who likes the outdoors in almost every season. My Mr. Fix it for when I break it. I will be there when you want me there, I will bake you those cookies you love and make the dinner you have been craving. I love to go to sporting events, concerts, and go camping. I grew up riding 4 wheelers and snowmobiles so I will absolutely cover you in mud while riding 4 wheelers, but I am a bit more cautious on a snowmobile. I love fishing but hate worms. The best nap I have ever had was 16 foot up in the air while I was waiting for a buck. I have random thoughts and blurt them out all the time. I love the peace and quiet of up north, but I am a happy girl sitting on a beach too. I love to kayak but its not too fun alone. I am easily entertained with the simplest thing. I want to have a little family of my own someday. Are you still reading my rambling? hahaha I am looking for someone who values a partnership, that is willing to work their fair share. Someone who wants children someday. No offense but I can't stand smoking so thats a NO. I work alot but when I find the right guy I will make time for him. If you have questions ASK. The worst thing that can happen is no response. Right? Good luck in your search for that special someone. I do believe that there is someone out there for everyone.

Her interests

Camping

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Zeke is a black lab, walker mix. Oscar is an american bulldog mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hahaha local hot spots.. Well there is absolutely nothing in my town. But I do love a small town bar in the surrounding towns. But vacation wise Mexico, Virgin Islands, Up North, anywhere that I get to relax :)

Favorite things

I love to cook, spend time with my nephews, hang out with friends, ya know the normal stuff.

For fun

For fun, I like to hang out with my nephews they are at such a great age (1 and 3). But other than that I enjoy hanging out with friends going to dinner, drinks, games. Really I am up for about anything :)

Last read

Like every other female out there I most recently read the trilogy of Fifty Shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Labor / Construction, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference