Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

beachbummNP

36 year old woman | San Diego, CA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Real, live UNICORN 🦄

In her own words

Jersey girl lovin life in sunny San Diego for the last 2 years. The beach is my happy place and there no better ending to my day than a Cali sunset. I am a type A, ambitious woman and have spent the last 10 years pursing my career. I've been single for much of that time, but now my focus is on my personal life. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone with the potential of forever. However, it is far more important to find the "right" man. I am not going to settle, just because I'm getting older. I'm a lover, very affectionate, love to laugh and can be a bit of a smart ass, and always up for a good time - it doesn't matter where, just with good company. I have been blessed with amazing friends and family, unfortunately most are on the east coast. I am just missing someone special to do life with. I tend to gravitate towards good chemistry, personality, sense of humor, and moral character. These qualities are more attractive than any physical characteristics. Call me old fashion, but its nice to occasionally hear your voice over a text, especially in the beginning when you are getting to know each other. I am looking for a man that is going to match my effort in a relationship, be my best friend, have my back, put me in my place when I'm wrong, laugh their butt off with me, kiss me often and grab my butt because we can't keep our hands to ourselves. So where are you so we can get the heck off this website?!?!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

anywhere with my feet in the sand and a warm, salty, ocean breeze on my face...Punta Cana, DR and Playa del Carmen, MX were some of my favorite beach destinations

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

sunrises/sunsets, sunny blue skies, ocean, chapstick, flip flops, driving with the sunroof open rockin out to some good tunes, laughing till I cry

For fun

beach days, photography, live music, summer BBQs...I have an adventurous side and am always up for new activities!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% American Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe spirtuality/faith is important in a marriage and for building a family with strong morals and values, so it's definitely something important to me.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I believe spirtuality/faith is important in a marriage and for building a family with strong morals and values, so it's definitely something important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral