Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Destiny is for losers. It's just a stupid excuse to wait for things to happen instead of making them happen!

In her own words

~ Trying this whole thing again. I have had great success on here and met some awesome guys that I otherwise would not have met as the teaching / childcare profession isn't exactly a "meat market" THANK GOD! I am probably going to be a bit more guarded & cautious this time around, and if that ain't your thing...then best of luck - keep scrolling! :) ~ I own a house in Conshohocken and have a great group of friends and neighbors. I enjoy hanging out watching sports with my friends or just sitting on the deck enjoying some nice convo and cold beers (or wine)! ~ I am TALL (5'10" barefoot) and need a guy who is at LEAST an inch or so taller than me (sorry, but I like to wear heels *I definitely don't dig the whole taller chick / shorter guy look). ~I am a very active girl, and need to break a sweat each day or I get a little (more like VERY) antsy. I need my "gym therapy" to give me the kick in the butt I need to get through the day! ~ Family is extremely important to I make it a priority to spend a lot of time with them whenever I am able to. I have 2 nieces and a nephew that I am pretty much obsessed with! They just make my life better, and a whole lot sillier! **I am looking for someone who makes me laugh uncontrollably, and who (lets face it) is attractive and intriguing to me. I have been accused of being too picky...but I refuse to settle. If I don't feel that initial "spark" and undeniable passion now...then I have little hope that it will ever happen. ~ Working with children, I am required to plan out every single moment of my work I am looking for someone who doesn't mind making decisions (like where to go on date night / what to do on the weekend / where to go for vacation). A relationship takes TWO people who are actively engaged in making decisions and please don't expect me to do it all without some help! me halfway!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog...a mini toy poodle (so hardly considered a dog...haha). He is 6 lbs of pure love ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to travel to is Key West Florida. I also went to Clearwater Florida for Phillies Spring Training & LOVED it too! So pretty much anywhere in Florida is good to me! My fam has a house in Cape May, so I am there a lot in summer


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I have the most random taste in music - case in point: U2 / Coldplay / The Killers to Kanye / Jay-Z / Drake etc. TV- Phillies in the summer :) Food - I eat pretty healthy and can have soup, chicken & veggies or salad 7 nts a week

For fun

I am a huge Phillies fan, so I try to get to as many games as I can! I enjoy being active and am at the gym or doing something active outside a good portion of my free time. I also hang out with my friends or am visiting with my nieces nephew

Last read

Women's Health, Fitness, Clean Eating, Cooking Light....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree