
jen22pmx

31 year old woman | O'Fallon, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one I can bring home to mom. Is it you???

In her own words

I am a fun, witty, and TV loving girl. I'll watch anything from sitcoms to sports....I even like to play sports too. I have a passion for school and to help others which is why I went into the education field. I just got a new job as a high school counselor and I'm very excited to start it. I taught preschool for the last three years so it will be different and exciting to be in a new enviornment. I also love to travel and daydream about the places I want travel. My family and friends are the most important things in my life and I'm very close with all of them. I'm looking to find someone with common interests who I can share my time with on the short term which will then hopefully turn into a long term basis. I want to be with someone who wants to go out to dinner, the movies, and do things around town as much as they want to stay home and hang out watching movies or cooking/grilling with each other. I want to find someone who can be my best friend and who I can trust in everything. It helps if our interests are similar but I'm definitely open to trying new things. I also understand that it's good to have "guy time" and "girl time" and I would hope that my mate would too. I also hope to be with someone who wants to spend time with their friends and family and who values them as much as I value mine. I also want to be with someone who likes to spend time with my family and friends and wants me to spend time with thiers.. I would do just about anything for my family and friends and I would hope that my partner would be the same way. I love cats and dogs and most other animals...though I'm not a big fan of spiders and some bugs. If you can kill big bugs and spiders then that's a plus! ;) I enjoy going out to dinner and movies and parks and other outdoor activities but I also love to stay home every once in a while and watch tv shows I've recorded and movies under a blanket with some popcorn or just about anything sweet...i'm a sucker for sweets :). So if you think you can kill bugs and spiders, like to travel, don't mind hanging out at home every now and then, have a love for kids, family, and friends then I would love to chat!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I've had my cat for almost a year now and she is still very entertaining and not really your typical cat. She loves to be with me and she will sometimes follow me from room to room and even play fetch!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Columbia, Missouri during football season, the Lake of the Ozarks, Mark Twain Lake, the beach, my favorite Mexican restaurant, Matador

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

I love country music but I listen to most everything else. I'm a fan of Mexican, Italian, Mediterranian, Greek, Thai, Chinese, and American food. I love most TV shows...anything from sitcoms to dramas to gameshows to movies

For fun

In my free time I like to go to movies. I also like to watch tv...i record a lot of shows :)! I love sports, playing and watching them. I play in a softball league on the weekends and love to watch baseball and football (college and professional)

Last read

The last thing I read is Hunger Games series and The Help



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just got a new job as a high school counselor For the last three years I taught preschool and I'm am looking for the new experiences and stories I'm sure to have with working at a high school.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also have a certification as a School Psychological Examiner...which just means I can administer intelligence testing and other behavioral testing in schools.