Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ohatchee, AL, United States | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living the good life and ready to see what the future holds!

In her own words

And, now the fun part.... I think I'm pretty open-minded, and I love be spontaneous! My faith and family are two of the most important things in my life! I lead a very busy life, especially since deciding to further my education, but I know how to find time for things that are important to me. I'm a very independent person which can be a challenge for some men. I recently changed organizations, and I'm thrilled to be at my dream organization! My previous job was approximately 80% travel throughout the country (did this for six years). It provided me the opportunity to enjoy a wide array of experiences which helped make me well-rounded. I have been to 49 states with only Hawaii left to go. I WILL get there one day! In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends and family. I really like being outside doing almost anything. I've started learning how to landscape, but that is still very much a work in progress. If time allows, I'll be out on the water in a kayak or hiking in the woods somewhere. Although I enjoy getting dirty in a t-shirt and jeans, I also enjoy the "finer things" in life such as a Broadway play or visiting a winery (really love these lately). I am up for trying anything once (okay - maybe I should say almost anything since I really hate spiders and will not do anything associated with those intentionally). I'm a HUGE Auburn fan (shouldn't surprise anyone that a gal from the South loves football)! I make it to Auburn at least once each football season for a game. WAR EAGLE!!!! I hope to find a man who holds faith and family as two important factors in his life. As mentioned earlier, I am an independent person, so anyone in my life has to be understanding of that and realize that's just part of me. I love to be spontaneous! I'd love to meet someone who decides on Thursday evening that a weekend getaway to the beach, mountains, or wherever is on the agenda for Friday afternoon! Someone who is adventurous, trying new things or spending the weekend doing a fun outdoor activity (whitewater rafting or kayaking among others), is a huge plus. I also love surprises, even though I'm notorious for trying to figure them out! A few facts about me: * I will hit the snooze button at least twice each morning. I generally set my alarm 30 minutes before I have to get up because I need to "rest" before I actually get up (umm....sounds like a good excuse for hitting snooze, right?!?). * I love a random day that has absolutely nothing on the agenda! * I probably pack way too much when I go on trips, but you never know what opportunity might come along. * I sing in my car but not the shower. * I love Fall (football, sweaters, fires, hot chocolate, etc.)! * I'm really unsure about this whole online thing, but I don't think many people are really "sure" about it! * Currently in grad school, which has been a goal for about 5 years. * I'm not easily embarrassed. * I can be stubborn and a little impatient at times (sorry, but it's the truth). * Newest idea for the bucket list.....take a pontoon boat out on the lake, drop the anchor and spend the night under the stars! So, if any of this interests you, and you'd like me to reply more quickly, then shoot me a quick note.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have two chocolate labs (Belle and Godiva) that are sisters plus a cat (Ally).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy Pensacola. I spent quite a bit of time there during college, and I love to go back for visits. When I'm traveling, I enjoy finding the spots where the locals go because I get a better "feel" of the area.


Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Last read

Classics of Public Administration - sounds exciting, huh? Gotta love school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a local university where I plan conferences for educators.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference