Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Calistyle510

46 year old woman | El Sobrante, CA, United States | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles of Richmond, CA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I was born and raised here in the Bay Area....

In her own words

I was born and raised here in the Bay Area. Looking for a man on the west coast with a little southern hospitality. I'm easy going and drama free. I love the movies and dancing. I started a new hobby about a year ago. I cut my hair really short and I've been letting it grow back for about a year(natural ). I find styles on YouTube... I'm in the mirror DIY! It's fun creating different styles (long/short), colors (blonde /red), and most of convenient. I'm very outgoing a Tomboy at heart. I'll try just about anything once. As long as doesn't put me in jail or the hospital... I love old school muscle cars, motorcycles, and sports. My favorite is track & field. I can be a home body at times, just relaxing maybe watching a movie, or entertaining family and friends! Family is important to me. I have 3 children, but only 1 lives at home. I also 2 stepchildren that are dear to my heart. My friends have been around for so long they're considered family. They know me better than I know myself sometimes. They'll tell you I can be a little goofy, sarcastic, a hopeless romantic and have a strange sense of humor (Will Farrell is my favorite comedian). I'm looking for a man who shares the same qualities and interest. Like I said in my header "I treat people the way I would like to be treated." That's not just in my relationships that's my everyday life. Communication, consistency, affection, honesty, and loyalty. I'm looking for my best friend, someone to laugh with, and enjoy each others company. A sense of humor is a must! If you're status says "Currently Separated" please move on to the next Candidate. I'm only interested in SINGLE MEN. By the way, if you're a RAIDERS FAN that's a Bonus! Thank you for stopping by. Hopefully we'll connect soon. Good luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas, Atlanta, Vegas, San Diego, New Orleans

Favorite things

I have an open ear for music from Country, Jazz, heavy metal, hip hop, and r b. My Favorite tv shows are Merlin, Scandal, Supernatural, Americans, and The Real House Husband's of Hollywood.

For fun

Lately the movies has been my favorite past time. I like a great sporting event. Raiders fan also Track field!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference