
arentyouagem

34 year old woman | Los Gatos, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-56 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life has taught us that love does not consist in gazing at each other but in looking outward together in the same direction.

In her own words

My girlfriend wrote this profile for me but I am in the process of changing it... Common Goals, core values.. I'm very active and health-conscious and take good care of myself, but also love to cut loose and have a great time. Love doing activities and lots of outdoor things with or without the kids. I enjoy lots of outdoor activities as well as a great movie, sports, or good dive bar from time to time, but I also love fine dining and wine bars and tasting rooms, so don't think you're getting away cheap by taking me for wings and a pitcher. Iol I'm dating casually right now until I find someone with whom I can really feel comfortable with settling down for a relationship, including being around my kids. There is nothing any one of you can say or do, no amounts of fancy dates or your tales of vacations, yachts, clubs and box seats that will buy that chemistry. We could possibly love and enjoy all the same things, but if we don't share common goals and core values, nothing of any substance is going to happen. I've been on few "one-date-wonders" and had several serious relationships so I know what I want (and what I don't want.) I love country music, (and other kinds, too) and I love a cowboy who can sweep me up in his big truck and go line dancing. Or we can make dinner together. Some of the core values that are givens on which I will not compromise include Family and God and working hard. Although I don't go to church every Sunday, I do instill in my kids my own beliefs and the core faith on which I was raised and believe. I'm fairly conservative, but have varied beliefs and am always evolving (i.e., I'm open-minded.) Also, I work very hard at raising my kids, taking classes, etc. I look for a man who also has a good work ethic. That impresses me. Those being just a few of my core values, I guarantee you I do not want to date someone who doesn't hold the same general beliefs as I do. Those are my deal breakers and I won't be wasting too much time on you otherwise. I have another profile that I made a few years ago it is devine_

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I have a nice cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spots are good places to eat and day trips around the bay area.

College

West Valley College, Saratoga, CA

For fun

I love to create fun. I like to relax, rollerblade, watt ski, snowboard, hike, run, shop, read, camp, swim, try new things, see movies or plays, bike, go to concerts.....

Last read

Employment Law, Blink, Vogue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later Brown
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I come from a family where we work hard and played hard. I was three days old when I went on my parents sailboat, my parents are still married, and I have a hidden tattoo.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love God and know that he loves me. I would love to be with a man who encourages me to: abandon all my earthly desires to replace them with Gods desires. Luther's faith is one that I admire.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I try to be well-rounded and love educational experiences. Some of my educational experiences in school are: Beauty school, Culinary school/Hospitality management, San Jose Christian College, and Paralegal.