
Mel_D17

29 year old woman | Boxborough, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never let your fear decide your fate

In her own words

I was born and raised in Rhode Island and lived there my entire life until I moved to Massachusetts a few years ago! I love it up here but I definitely miss living near the water in RI. Being near the water is one of the simplest joys in life and is my favorite place to be any time of the year! Right now my life is pretty awesome. I have an awesome job, for an awesome company, for awesome bosses, have awesome coworkers, and work with some really awesome kids! I am 100 million percent passionate about my job! I have a great family and some of the best friends a gal could ask for (as you might guess, they are pretty awesome ;) The only thing missing is the opportunity to meet (awesome) new people! I hold two bachelors degrees (both in teaching), love gymnastics, working with kids, and getting together with my friends and family when life isn't so crazy and hectic! I love my family!! I had a dog named Charlie for 15 years and loved him dearly. So I am a dog person (if that really means anything lol). I love sports! Go Sox/Pats!!! I'm still in denial that I am retired from gymnastics, so I still play around at the gym and am a total gymnastics geek! :) I guess you can call me a dork since I love cheesy jokes...I love to laugh...I've been told I can be sarcastic at times and can be a ball buster. But hey, life is too short to take things seriously all the time! :) I am teaching myself how to cook and am a huge cheeseburger fan! Nothing better than a killer burger, fries, and an ice cold beer :o) (I LOVE food and beer...so hopefully you do, too!) I love being outside, and LOVE the summer! I have the sand, salt water, and salty air in my bones so I'm a total beach bum, but once the winter comes I love the snow, too. I love running and working out. I've been surfing and stand up paddle boarding and I'd love to incorporate that into my life more often. I'm just looking to meet somebody with similar interests as me, is laid back, and enjoys an active lifestyle. I like to think I'm pretty easy to talk to, so feel free to chat if you want :o)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I had a dog named Charlie for 15 years...he was dumped in my neighborhood w/ his tags cut off...we took him in for a few days and wound up adopting him...so glad we did he was the best dog ever and my parents just recently adopted a puppy...so cute!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Rhode Island! Providence, the beaches, have my favorite restaurants and bars, too! I've traveled to a few places in the states and went on my first cruise to the Caribbean this past year and loved it!! I'd love to travel more someday!

College

Rhode Island College, Providence, RI

Favorite things

I love music (Foo fighters ROCK!) and live music! Love the beach, summertime, and being outside. Love gymnastics - have been involved for my entire life...Pats and sox fan! Love watching Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory, and the Deadliest Catch!

For fun

Love hanging out with my friends and catching up when we aren't busy, working out, going out for dinner or beers, and definitely am a beach bum!

Last read

In the midst of the Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich! They are hilarious and I can't reread them enough! Can't wait for the next book in the series to be released!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Full time gymnastics coach in search of a full time teaching job in Phys Ed or Health...or both!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Polish, Armenian, and Irish!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree