Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Pieper_15

33 year old woman | Firestone, CO, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for laughs, fun, sun and a little romance in between.

In her own words

Hi there! I can be described as a quirky and confident girl who likes to have fun, qualities that seem to help me in my career as a high school teacher. I tend to always have a smile on my face and I get along with pretty much everyone I meet despite the fact that I'm straight forward, which also happens to be a quality I admire in others. I love to laugh and hear people's stories and I am certainly someone who enjoys conversation. I currently train in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu and I enjoy it immensely. I also seem to have a dork side that enjoys anything Zombie related, including the show The Walking Dead. If you asked me why this is I couldn't tell you because I'm a sissy when it comes to anything scary. Like nearly everyone else on here, I love all that Colorado has to offer, but I have to admit I don't take advantage of it nearly enough. I do enjoy road trips of varying lengths and distances and this usually coincides with my love of festivals, I tend to drive all over Colorado to enjoy them. I also love to take walks with my wonderful beagle basset who I just adore, if I could find a man that loves me half as much as she does I would be set in life. In fact I have almost everything I could dream of for my life, I'm simply missing the guy I hope to share it all with. I am looking for someone who likes conversation and who loves to laugh. I think romance and chemistry are great but I would like to pair those with someone who can also be my best friend and confident. I would like someone who embraces their own quirks and wants to find someone to share them with. I consider myself to be someone who has things together and is established and would like someone who is in a similar situation and mindset. Otherwise I'm pretty open and am more then willing to answer any questions. Cheers!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jiu-Jitsu gym, the local brewery, mountains, bookstore, coffee shop.

Favorite things

Movies, books, MMA, travel, laughing and the Manning brothers.

For fun

I like to do a variety of things of fun. Read, watch sports, go to the movies, and attend festivals.

Last read

Ender's Game, Graceling, World War Z.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to church but I won't try to convert you.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral