Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Springfield, MO, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Excited to meet new people

In her own words

My interests vary greatly, on my time off you might find me at a gun or archery range (pretty decent with a gun, still trying to figure out my bows), I might be watching my grandson's game (soccer, basketball, or baseball - depending on the season) , or I could be playing bingo. I discovered I like to fish, or should I say feeding the fish every worm I put on my hook! But it's relaxing. I am not looking for someone to support me, but an honest, trustworthy man with a big heart. I love pretty much love all animals, I have a pomeranian (her picture is on here)... she would prefer I find someone who loves dogs and she would also like it if he had a canine companion too so she will have a buddy (but that's not a deal breaker). I am down to earth and believe in just being yourself .... important qualities I am searching for is intelligent (not necessarily a doctorate, but smart), honesty, faithfullness, and can laugh at himself (meaning a good sense of humor is a must) - of course I would reciprocate in all accounts. I don't smoke or do drugs. However I do enjoy a drink or two and enjoying live music (and dancing) at Archies in town. I am hooked - I had never really gone to concerts and didn't "get" live music. I didn't understand how different live music can really be and never really just listened even though I loved to sing when I was growing up. Now we go out and dance most Friday nights at Archie's (as often as her husband will let her). I was bashful the first few times because I was uncomfortable dancing in front of everyone, but now it doesn't bother me if we're the only ones on the dance floor! If the song has a good beat, we're on the floor dancing.:) I should admit, I'm not much of a cook, but I can follow a recipe; and I can make the best Chocolate-Oatmeal No-Bake cookies ever! I am very fortunate to have a job I love. I've been with the same company for over 11 years, it can be stressful but I still really enjoy what I do. I have a very big heart and have been divorced for nearly 20 years and haven't dated during that time. I was a single mom with 3 children and I wanted to be the best role model I could be for them and provide for them without taking handouts. I have always worked 2 jobs up until about 5 years ago, and at one point I even went to school full-time while holding down 2 jobs. I don't have much, and I'm not looking for someone to "take care of me". I've worked hard most of my life and I'm independent, but something is missing.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Pomeranian, named Xena. But I really like most all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite hot spot, I enjoy going to my grandson's games, and I like taking pictures. I've discovered two new shooting with both gun and bow. I go to the gym 4 times a week and play BINGO with my cousin.

Favorite things

Spending time with my grandson. I like to take pictures, and I enjoy mysteries, drama, comedies - along those lines for books and movies.

For fun

I love movies, scrapbooking, and pretty much all animals (favorites would be dogs and snakes). I enjoy reading, square dancing (but haven't in years), and anything I can do with my grandson (he is 8 years old). I also enjoy spending time at home.

Last read

I like reading Patricia Cornwell and John Grisham...but I don't read much (even though I really like to read).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference