








43 year old woman | Tampa, FL, United States | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live the life you love, love the life you live" - Bob Marley

In her own words

Live life to the fullest. This is my mantra. I enjoy meeting people and building relationships. I feel that you should be true to yourself and don't try to please everyone. I am not arrogant but do consider myself to be very successful and true to myself. I want to find someone to share life's successes and life's disappointments with me. My friends would say I'm a very confident, passionate and determined individual. I love all the people in my life - family, friends and co-workers. I would do just about anything to help others. I've been in Florida for almost 28 years and love it. I lived in Tampa for 15 years, 5 years in Gainesville, and 6 years in Cape Coral. In August 2011, I moved to South Florida for a job. However, it didn't work out. In April 2014 I got another job in Tampa. I am back living in the place that I truly love. I am a Florida CPA who specializes in corporate income taxes. I love to exercise (particularly running), bowl, listen to pop music, watch movies, and play video games. I love the Florida Gators - football and basketball in particular. I am looking for someone who is not afraid in sharing their thoughts and feelings with me, who has similar interest in exercise and who would appreciate my passion for the Florida Gators (although they may not like them!). I also prefer someone who does not smoke. What I want in a relationship is to establish a friendship that has great communication, trust and respect.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Florida Spots - Rocco's Tacos, Waterway Caf�, City Place, Banana Boat Tampa/St. Pete - Red Mesa, Bahama Breeze


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite musicians: Pink, Lady Gaga, Daughtry, 3 Doors Down, David Cook, One Republic. Favorite football teams: Florida Gators, Tampa Bay Bucs

For fun

Run, bowl, movies, billiards.

Last read

I like to read health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Florida Certified Public Accountant who specializes in corporate income tax.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree