
Lilybunny12

34 year old woman | Rockledge, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What is your motto for life?

In her own words

I am a little shy, you kinda have to pull me out of my shell a little. Once I have gotten to know you a bit though? All bets are off.;) I am fun, a bit of a free spirit, a little wild at times, and I have slowly been figuring out what I like. If you want to know if I like something then please by all means ask me. I will do my best to answer. I like to read....maybe more than I should sometimes. A good book will always suck me in. I am not really into the bar scene, not that I want to sit at home. I like to travel, and experience new things. I want a partner that can teach me about things that I may not have experienced. I love music, there is a song for every mood, and every situation. There is not many bands I don't listen to, but a types of music I have never been able to get into are..... rap, and anything that involves screaming!..... ugh...no offense meant if you like those..... I just can't listen to them. I like rock a little more than other genres I guess. I have a list. I refuse to give it a name, it's not a terribly long list. It is places I want to go, things I want to read, things to do. Some people may call it a bucket list. I don't because if you are only doing those things because you are dying, then are you really living? That is the reason it's not a long list. I don't believe in putting things on the back burner. If you want it badly enough then you just suck it up and dive in head first. Think about it later. Life is about risk. You take a risk just getting out of bed in the morning. Make it worth it. I am not afraid to take risks, even though there are times I should be I am sure. I enjoy life to it's fullest, because you never know what is going to happen next. There is a quote I love..... Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, and loudly proclaiming, WOW what a ride! -----Hunter S. Thompson I am a curvy girl. I am not afraid o look and feel sexy like this, though I am taking steps towards being more comfortable in my own skin again. I have lost 97 pounds so far. I enjoy going to the gym. I worked out with a trainer for the last year, and I enjoy variety in the gym.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a cat who is older, and he is my baby. I also recently got a bunny, there has been a learning curve on that one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

ask me :)

Favorite things

I love spicy food, I'll try anything once. My favorite color is pink (how girly of me :))

For fun

Reading, sewing, crafting, knitting, theme parks, putt-putt, baseball games (sports are better live and in the stands), movies, zoos & aquariums, state parks.... this could become a very long list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference