
Heather2856

37 year old woman | Branford, CT, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Super witty and original headline!

In her own words

I have high energy and am ambitious when it comes to work, relationships, and life in general. I am a happy, optimistic girl who is lucky to have wonderful family and friends, a fantastic career, and an awesome condo. My personality is witty, sarcastic, and very goofy. I am quirky and creative. Some fun facts about me... * I have a kayak! My most recent kayak trip was in Florida (Dec 2014), navigating Little Manatee River (alas, no manatees). * I was stung by a centipede in Barbados when I was 8. It was not fun. * I love movies - action, horror, comedy, indies, foreign films. My favorite directors are Wes Anderson, Christopher Guest, and M. Night Shyamlan. My DVDs/blurays are in alphabetical order. Because that's how I roll. ;) * Hiking around Ayers Rock (in Australia) at sunrise was the time in my life during which I felt the most peace. * I run the Math Club at my school (we are the Mathletes, and we have some seriously awesome t-shirts). I am very involved in many other activities/clubs at the school. * I hold a party to celebrate Festivus every December 23rd. The traditional "airing of grievances" and "feats of strength" are observed. * I enjoy working on puzzles (crossword, jigsaw, sudoku, kakuro) and IQ tests. * In addition to acting and singing on stage, I directed two middle school shows. I also wrote and directed a play for an elementary school. * My favorite color is purple. :) I know exactly what I want out of a relationship. I am looking for someone who is reliable, loyal, and considerate - someone who is ready for a serious relationship. He should be fun, funny, and willing to experience new adventures.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a toy poodle named Penny. She's awesome.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a passion of mine. I love taking road trips to nearby locations, or going to more exotic destinations. My favorite travel memories are from my trip to Australia. On my short list are Japan, Thailand, and Iceland.

College

Quinnipiac University, Hamden, CT

Favorite things

I love music. Still have a soft spot for ska.... some of my favorite bands are Streetlight Manifesto, Cake, Incubus, Audioslave, Green Day, Rage, Sublime, NoFX, The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin.

For fun

During the winter... getting together with friends, dining out, Zumba, shopping! :) In the summer, I go to fairs, festivals, and vineyards. I hike regularly and go rollerblading. I sing and act in musicals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school math. Yeah, I'm a nerd. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just got my 6th-year degree in Educational Leadership from Quinnipiac last spring.