Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Lynbrook, NY, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Your out there, I know it. :)

In her own words

Hi - So my journey through life has brought me here to this place that I am not completely comfortable with but I have to come to the realization that this is my best option to find love again. I am 46, single, have a good job, own my own place, completely comfortable in my own skin but will admit, I miss the companionship of a significant other. I miss smiling over someone. I miss that feeling that you get in the pit of your stomach when they walk in a room or when you hear there voice. I am sure you know what I mean. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them. I have 5 wonderful nieces and nephews, who are a huge part of my life. I love spending time with them. I enjoy being upstate on the lake boating, kayaking or just hanging out by a fire. I enjoy going to the movies but not the scary ones, unless you want me to be in your lap.... :) I am unselfish, adventurous and compassionate. I'd rather talk about you then me...great listener...planner but also very spontaneous. I am looking for a kind and considerate, hardworking man who is loyal is every sense of the word. He needs to value family and friends. I am just looking for a good man who knows how to treat a women, because I will do the same for him. I am not looking for a man who is into games or drama so please move on if that is what you are looking for. Good luck to all on your search. ME

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time up at the lake with my family. I love the beach...

Favorite things

I enjoy murder mystery and drama shows...Blue Bloods...Scandal, NCIS...Castle...But also American Pickers...Auction Hunters.

For fun

Boating, kayaking, anything in the water...long drives in the country, beach, sitting around a campfire, reading a good mystery...comedy shows, broadway shows,,,,adventures in the city.

Last read

The Sunday paper...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Executive Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference