Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Taohua2012

42 year old woman | Foster City, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles of San Mateo, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty and Charming

In her own words

It is difficult to describe what makes someone the perfect match in words. It is something in the way that someone looks at me, smiles, and touches my shoulder. It is more than good conversation, more than physical attraction, but all of those things play a part. Life is a journey. I enjoy all the beautiful scenery along the way, and I appreciate those unexpected turns and setback as well because they make my life more memorable and colorful! I’m kind, caring, easy-going, gentle and have a sense of humor. I believe in being considerate, compassionate and understanding to other people. Coming to the states in my 20's (from China) really opened my eyes and broaden my view. I enjoy the freedom from external imposed constraints, become better at self-expression and learned to laugh at myself sometimes:-) Nonetheless, I still appreciate and behold some good old Chinese values, such as being humble, respect seniors, will do anything for my lifelong friends.... What I'm looking for is the SPECIAL ONE who will be my best friend, passionate lover and loyal companion for the long term. You are sincere, caring, generous, good tempered and have a big good heart. No matter what we do, we enjoy our time together. We adore and respect each other. When I'm with you, I feel so peaceful and joyful inside; when I'm with you, I want to become a better person every day. We not only bring pleasure and beautiful smile to each other, but also willing to overcome the obstacles in life together because Love is so precious, we can't just give up easily. PS, all my photos are 100% real and most of them are taken in 2013.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big sur, Half Moon Bay, Maui, Venice, Sydney, Hotel in Thailand and of course some beautiful spots in China

Favorite things

Dress up for a dancing night or opera or a nice party; Holding your hands while walking in the Park; Watch a suspense movie with you and be able to scare you first:-) Reading a book with my dearest boy

For fun

I enjoy hiking, ballroom dancing, dining out, cooking, watching movies, reading books, visiting museum, engaging in a interesting conversation and looking forward to new adventures!

Last read

Seven Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Choppa; China shakes the world; Raising an Emotionally Intelligent Child; Self-help guide not to be sick again( in Chinese); Ask and it is given; Eat, Pray and Love



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
I'm from China originally. Came to graduate school here in my early 20's.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I respect all Religion, especially Buddhism. As I understand, it's all about abundant Love and giving and embracing the whole world, and forgiving - not only people who doesn't treat you right but also yourself because we are human beings..
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral