Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Hazel Park, MI, United States | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fire it up! Let's go get this thing stuck!

In her own words

I want someone to prove to me that chivalry isn't dead. Just a small piece: hold doors and open your car(truck!) door for me, or this won't work. I'm not looking for a pen pal. If you don't plan to meet in real life, please don't waste my time. And don't be a flake. Flakes are the worst. I'm sweet but shy in the beginning, but a lot of fun, quite outspoken and sassy when you get to know me. Michigander, born and raised. I've had my share of living out of state and right now, I'm happy to be home. I just returned from backpacking Costa Rica, Panamà and Nicaragua for a few months. Living the dream! (Checked a big one off my bucket list) Things I love: chickens. proper grammar. country swing dancing. adding to/checking off my bucket list. watching football (Go Blue!!). dressing up. Halloween. zombies. singing in the car. wakeboarding. snowboarding. sunscreen. nutrition. flossing. olympic weight lifting. camouflage. learning new things. trying new things. dancing while I drive. corny jokes. photography. farmers markets. chocolate milk. muscle cars. lifted pick up trucks. the color pink. vodka. harry potter. being a complete nerd. My dream car is a 1969 Camaro SS. My next vehicle will be a jacked up Chevy. I drool over trucks more than I drool over men. I'm looking for someone who also enjoys traveling, is ambitious, and is looking to get the most of out life. Liking country music is pretty important to me. Someone who is self sufficient, has an enjoyable and exciting life of their own that they're looking to share with that right gal, doesn't get pissy when their girl goes out with her friends and doesn't fuss when she doesn't return text messages right away. I'm in absolutely no rush to get married and stuff, so pushy guys are a huge turn off.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have two cats that are the loves of my lives. I plan to own dogs, horses and hopefully a chicken one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boats, beaches, downtown


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Food: avocados, protein shakes, filet mignon Nature: animals, aurora borealis, shooting stars, bioluminescence, waterfalls, black sand beaches Music: country, pop, hip hop, blues TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones

For fun

Country dancing, beach, volleyball, dancing with my girlfriends, wakeboarding, snowboarding, snorkeling, traveling, random roadtrips, concerts, BBQs, pool parties, bonfires

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I live by the phrase "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you."
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral