
mbartow1122

29 year old woman | Charlotte, MI, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Anything is possible with a little love and a pretty face and some time to waste.

In her own words

I'm a big city girl at heart apt to living in small towns. I guess I can tell you a little more about myself. I am new to Lansing, Michigan from Dallas, TX. I've never lived this close to Canada! Haha Although I moved around a lot as a kid, I've never lived around here. Anyway.. I love to be with my friends whether that's going on road trips, running 5ks or just hanging out at the apartment. Movies are my favorite and if I catch one with some great lines, I'm not going to say I don't quote them. My friends are important but I live for my family. My family is by far my favorite thing about me. I like to think I'm fun and energetic. I'm just as happy staying in as going out. I can be sarcastic and cynical and I'm only serious when I absolutely need to be and I laugh at myself often. Even though I'm all of those things, I'm also ambitious and driven and I believe in the beauty of chasing dreams. Although I'm not afraid of being alone, I would love to find someone who I can enjoy the everyday with--someone to be silly with as well as serious, someone who supports me while I do the same for him. Let's just say I want an epic love, but understand that fairytales don't always happen the way the movies say... I have lived in South Carolina, Iowa, Florida, Georgia, Connecticut, Oklahoma, Texas and Alabama. This means I love to travel! I have yet to be overseas :) I pride myself on being loyal and supportive and I'll do anything for those who are close to me. I'm friendly and easy going. Enough about me! I would love to find someone who likes to travel and explore the world. (I've always wanted to leave the states for a while). Someone who is outgoing and passionate and who works hard to get everything they want out of life. I love a guy who can laugh at himself and who finds humor in the everyday. I want to be with someone who is passionate, fun, laid back and ambitious... Could it be you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a boxer/pit mix named Fresca. She is my favorite thing. I love all kinds of dogs, but she pretty much takes the cake!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are New Orleans, DC and Stillwater, OK especially during football season. I have yet to explore my new home town so this part will get bigger :)

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

My favorite music is country and anything on the radio, but I am always up to listen to new bands. I love crime dramas and sitcoms. When it comes to food I don't mind trying new things but normally I'm a chicken or burger kind of girl.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends, go to the movies, or run. I hate being bored and I love being busy with those I love the most.

Last read

The Perks of Being a Wallflower was the last book I read. I'm in between 3 books at the moment. I love reading especially when I have time to sit down!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a School Psychologist in Charlotte, MI
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral