
musica_7

39 year old woman | Nashville, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony. --Mahatma Gandhi

In her own words

I'd like to think of myself as an easygoing, fun-loving, and outgoing person. I'm cut from the "entrepreneurial cloth" and love the process of turning ideas into real living, breathing things. Ideas and people fascinate me, and stimulating conversation ranks super high on the list of things I enjoy most. I'm a bit of a travel junkie (having visited every continent except Antarctica), am obsessed with music, appreciate good food, enjoy living an active lifestyle, love to laugh and am pretty down-to-earth and optimistic. The quirkiest thing I've done in recent years was probably taking ping pong lessons in Chinatown from a former Olympic player (when I lived in New York). My quirkiest current trait would have to be my addiction to hot sauce ... it's hard to imagine a world without Sriracha. My idea of a good time includes anything from checking out a museum, seeing a show, reading a great book, attending a sporting event, trying a new restaurant .... to doing absolutely nothing and relaxing on a beach. I like all types of food, but have an affinity for sushi -- and will never tire of the novelty of manipulating two wooden sticks to eat. Chopsticks rule. I'm hoping to meet a kind, fun, intelligent, and inquisitive man. I guess my concept of a good relationship is pretty simple -- that together, two people are the best possible versions of themselves. Thank you for taking the time to read this and check out my profile. If you think we might be a good match, I look forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Symphony, any live music venue, most of the restaurants in Germantown

Favorite things

Thinking outside the box, kindness, purring cats, driving with the top down, MUSIC!, hot sauce, naps on rainy days, the Sun, oceans, all green vegetables, breezes, perfume, drinks with little umbrellas, laughter, yoga, passion, and persistence

For fun

I LOVE music and think it's one of the most beautiful forces that exists. Fun for me involves people, conversation, new ideas, traveling .... if there's good food and wine too, even better. Yoga and most fitness-related activities are up there.

Last read

War and Peace, Proof of Heaven, Rework



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference