
FairJC3

40 year old woman | Rowland Heights, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
When choosing someone, choose the one that makes you a better person.

In her own words

I am at a point in my life that I know what I want and what kind of people I want in it. I want to believe I am this good natured person that I have always been, respectful, loving and always mindful of others. Having said that I also know that I intend to speak my mind and is not afraid to be viewed as strong willed, but respectful of others point of view. I want to believe as much as I have changed for the better, the one thing that has not changed about me, is I am still this hopeless romantic girl that I was, so many years ago... For fun I love to be spontaneous at times when the situation calls for it. A walk by the beach is my form of de-stressing. Painting (interior decorating) is one of my passion as well. I don't mind being random with activities from camping to hiking, or playing different sports, loves paintball to bowling and driving range. I like to play billiards as well ;) (but by no means, I am a pro to any of these activities) Now to the person I want to meet? I like to meet someone that is unequivocal with what he wants in life. I want that person to be confident of himself and not threatened by little things. I admire people that go against the odds so they can convey how brilliant they are than the rest of the crowd. Good looks only count if it's attributed to your character, otherwise it's no use. I love to laugh, I think having fun is what makes the dating site bearable or should I dare say tolerable. ~ no pun intended ;) I can use this page (or pages for that matter) just to talk about me, you, and life but I think it is more fun to find out together...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Just adopted a Shih Tzu pomeranian from the shelter and love him already.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wine Tasting... London, Paris, New York, Greece

Favorite things

I like to Paint! (literally, interior painting/decorating), I love to travel when possible, I like to bowl eventhough I am horrible at it, I like golf and was told I have a good swing, I like driving along the coast and just totally admire the view.

For fun

I love reading good novels, watching classic movies, any new broadway shows, starting to like hiking, travel.. love to travel!

Last read

"The Racketeer" by: John Grisham... any Steinbeck, Grisham and Sheldon novels pretty much. State Manuals!!! because it is my work...lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Senior Edit Researcher. I work for a company that mitigates fraud, waste and abuse with the Healthcare system.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree