
susanv8298

36 year old woman | Richmond, RI, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the REAL DEAL! Cheaters, Liars, and One-Night Standers- keep moving!

In her own words

Like I said- Looking for the REAL DEAL!! I'm a good girl, fun, sweet, and will do anything for anybody, very big heart- which is half the problem... too trusting which is why I said no cheaters or liars. Everybody gets a fair shake though. So anyway, I have a 12 yr old daughter, Lexy, whom I love very very much. She is a wonderful girl, sweet, caring, and respectful- like her mother, (lol) and she is beautiful inside and out. She lives with me but frequently goes to her fathers. He and I haven't been together since before she was 2, so there is nothing to worry about there. We get along fine and actuallly his girlfriend has been my best friend for eight years and my daughters' father and I don't fight so there isn't any drama... I don't like drama. If you have drama, don't wink, or email, or anything- Stay Away please! What I do like though, is the outdoors; especially the water- Swiming- LOVE IT! Salt water fishing- LOVE IT MORE!! Boating and Jet Skiing- LOVE IT MOST!!! I like camping, dancing, amusement parks, cooking, (I am a VERY good cook) bbq's, being w/family and friends, I like a clean house, and I like to take care of the ones I love. I am a mother as I mentoned- and I am more than fine with it if you have children (I love kids so much) but unfortunately, I am unable to have anymore of my own, I wish I could, but I can't- however, the one perk to that is (not to be graphic but...) I don't have to deal with the ugly monthly monster, which means YOU don't have to deal with the ugly monthly monster. lol. I would like to find the person whom I will spend the rest of my life with, but I want to take it slowly. I don't want to get into a serious relationship with the first man I meet; we need to hang out and get to know each other. I'm 100% Portuguese and have the values, morals and beliefs of a Portuguese woman. I have self-respect and I expect you to respect yourself and me as well. I am thin but not thin as a rail, and I am very curvy, (in other words, I have a body. lol. I like to dress up sometimes, and I usually wear make-up and do my hair, but I can get down and dirty with the best of them. I know how to do carpentry work, yard work, and change a tire and oil. So my guy has to be able to do everything I can AT THE VERY LEAST. I do not want a man that is "girlier" than I am! lol. I want my man to take care of me, not by spending money on me or buying me stuff (if I want something I will get it myself) but by making me feel protected and safe, like he wouldn't let anyone hurt me, ESPECIALLY HIM; and that works both ways. When I am with someone we are on the same team- not opponents, it's "us against the world". If this is the type of man you are, and I sound like the type of girl you want, than I hope to hear from you! If not, I wish you luck but please do not waste my time and I won't waste yours.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

3 doggies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, The ocean, beach, ocean. Oh and did I mention the beach? And the ocean.

Favorite things

beach, ocean, salt water fishing, being on any and all kinds of boats, jet skiing, roller coasters, amusement parks, fairs, carnivals, motorcycles, horses, speed- I like fast things, things that scare me lol. I also like kickin back at home

For fun

Boating, salt water fishing, beach, swimming, camping, outside stuff, travel, dancing, go out to eat, movies, cooking, shooting (I'm a great shot) bowling, or just stay home sometimes watch a movie and cuddle

Last read

"The Best of Me"- Nicholas Sparks & "Open"- Biography of Andre Agassi written by him



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Portuguese
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am a full time student, but am all done in February!!!! Woohoo! (to be a Medical Assistant)