Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SG4181

35 year old woman | Lincoln, RI, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 25 miles of North Providence, RI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello! About me: I'm responsible, stable, and...

In her own words

Hello! About me: I'm responsible, stable, and hardworking. I'm a scientist, and currently working to discover the cure to various conditions (not to be confused with The Cure, who I discovered as a kid and have been happy with ever since). I'm incredibly lucky to have a wonderful family and amazing friends. If you asked them about me, you'd hear (among other things), that: I love all kinds of food; secrets are safe with me; I'm super competitive against myself (and not at all against other people); I love hard rock; I have a slightly twisted sense of humor; and I firmly believe not trying is worse than failing. I like to play cards (not poker--think gin rummy and cribbage); watching movies; good meals. I love summer, and the heat; I'm trying to spend some time on the beaches. I like going out for walks, playing pool or going bowling. I'm a little shy, but sociable as can be once I get going. I'm a very nice person, and I have a sarcastic sense of humor. I laugh every chance I get...I think smiling is the best way to go through life. I am running out of mundane things to say about me. :) Message me if you'd like to chat.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a pair of cats who are the quintessential odd couple: one is loud, bold, and attention-seeking; the other is quiet, sweet, and painfully shy with new people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Pool, bowling, movies, reading. On television, I'm addicted to Supernatural. I love the game Kingdom of Loathing. I loved the Jon Stewart, and I'm thoroughly committed to the theory of evolution. I love coffee. And balloon darts.

For fun

I like to visit friends, play cards, have dinner, or see movies. I go to yoga once a week. I also like museums, zoos and aquariums. The beach is awesome, though I need to be careful of sand critters that destroy my castle when building sandcastles.

Last read

I recently reread Reaper Man by Terry Pratchett, an author I adore. My 'last read' changes by the week; I especially love funny, philosophical fiction and science fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a scientist. I like xkcd, even the ones I don't quite get.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me; I worked really hard for mine.