
mlk093050

36 year old woman | North Tonawanda, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's not play games, life is too short.

In her own words

As a single mom, my daughter means the world to me, and she will always come first. That being said, it's important to me that I am able to enjoy my life too. I existed as an individual before I became a mom, and although being a mom is one part of my identity, it is not the whole of who I am. I have a very dry and sarcastic sense of humor. I can dish it out, for sure, but I can definitely take it, too! I am looking for someone who wants to live life rather than sit in front of the tv and let life happen. Whether it be going out for dinner, sitting on the front porch enjoying a beer together, or anything in between, a guy that enjoys doing things is a must! I am a busy and independent girl. I am not looking for someone to define who I am, but rather for someone to share time and experiences with. Although I am busy, I am completely willing to make time for the right person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Bearded Dragon who's pretty cool. I wish that "can't stand" was an option, because I definitely can't stand cats! I just got a Cocker Spaniel puppy who I love to take places.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Letchworth and Emery Park. Far-off lands: Colorado and western Europe, anyplace sunny and warm with beaches I love being around water, whether it's hiking near a stream, hanging out at the beach, or having a fire by our pond.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love wine and good thing for me that my family makes some as a hobby! I love sports, namely MLB, NFL and NHL. I like to play sports, but I am not always (or ever!) the best player on the team. Winning is ok, but I'd rather just have a good time.

For fun

I love spending time outdoors hiking and bicycling, especially from March to October. I have made going to the gym a priority recently. I have been running, and my goal is to compete in some 5K's this coming summer.

Last read

Currently working on several nursing/medical textbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student, and I probably will be for a few more years. I am working on a second bachelor's degree, and I'm most likely going to pursue either a DNP or PhD, as well.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, and I attended private Catholic schools, but I am not a holy roller, by any means!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree