

29 year old woman | Monett, MO, USA | Seeking men 24-42 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
- Be happy. Live life. Be you.

In her own words

NOT SUBSCRIBED yet. Cannot receive messages. Hey! I'm from a small town so trying to find someone to date is kind of slim pickens these days! I try enjoy life as much as possible. I like to consider myself an outgoing, caring, fun and independent person. I'm very close with my family and friends. They are so important to me. I have two playful and loving dogs named Zoe and Roxy. (: Must like dogs :) I really enjoy the outdoors and I am always up for trying something new and out of my comfort zone. I love to acrylic or oil paint and draw when I have the time. I enjoy going out to dinner/drinks and just hanging out with my close girl friends. I like chill places or just staying in and being a homebody and catching up on movies. I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor and doesn't take life so serious. I love to laugh and joke around! I love when a guy can make me smile and laugh without even trying. Someone who loves to have fun, try new things together and enjoys spending time with each other. Honesty and trust is key too. And most importantly, someone who lets me be me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Zoe is a Yorkie/Maltese mix that just turned 5. I adopted Roxy my Maltese/Dachschund mix last year. Love them to pieces

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere but Monett! :)

Favorite things

I love music and dancing! I like anything from red dirt, blues to reggae. Live music and festivals. The beach, lakes, yoga, art...

For fun

The lake, river, kayaking, hiking, camping and watching live music and cook outs, road trips, watch baseball and hockey, go to the movies and bowling. I enjoy hanging out with my niece. Always up for anything fun!

Last read

Sookie stackhouse series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference