

29 year old woman | Sauk Rapids, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I hope you dance

In her own words

what im looking emotional/ physical attraction between us. looking for someone to share my life with, someone who makes me laugh,etc..i am a sucker for pretty eyes and a great smile! ;) ..have the same interests and willing to try new things. a caring, down to earth/family oriented guy that knows when to be funny and to be,that I'm getting older,I am a little picky-- i am not in a rush to get involved-would like to find my best friend..its the base of a good relationship. love being outdoors: fishing, snowshoeing, hiking/biking and kayaking -to name a few- however, my sport is golf! :)) been golfing since childhood and continued on through my college years. Love to be on the dance floor--always pulling friends/family to join me..enjoy trying new things and not afraid of laughing at myself..its all about the experience-besides life is too short. :) even though its nice to stay active, being home in my sweats is always nice, too.have had some challenges in my life, and for that its made me who I am today. Family and friends are very important to me...i am the youngest of three sisters...have four loves of my life...two nieces/two nephew..they keep me young at heart ... don't be scared off that i am a HUGE Yankees fan-(Its a father/daughter thing), however still a twins and big vikings fan! if u want to chat a little more,feel free to drop me a line...can't have enough friends and never know what will happen after that.. :) -keep smiling-

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

love animals!! have a little cat, stella--she is my sweet-pea. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any golf course! Lake vermillion is a beautiful place to go! Lots of walllleyes and awesome courses!! :)) love going to southern Cali. would like to go to prince edward island someday -- :)


Central Lakes College, Brainerd, MN

Favorite things

being an auntie! :) enjoy baking/cooking.. One of my favorite quotes: "as you wish"-- (know what movie that is from. ;) ?!? )

For fun

being outdoors, etc :) playing cards (cribbage,etc) love dancing (country music is almost always playing in my car,etc)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
..medical supprt assistant...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Finnish /Swedish,/Irish/French Canadian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral