
Terpene07

30 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun and caring

In her own words

I have never been going about talking about myself but here goes. I am a fairly quiet person who leads a quiet lifestyle. Some of the things I enjoy to do are going to wineries and trying new wines. I don't really have a favorite as different wines are good depending on what you are eating. I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do I usually try to knit. I make washcloths for my family every year for Christmas and have to make them all year round pretty much. I also give a lot away as they are pretty awesome washcloths. I enjoy cooking and making new things. I don't do much with sea food but I do enjoy things that are different or what people don't normally make. As simple as it sounds, my deviled eggs are always requested, and my chili. I am not a food snob, but my chili is pretty good. I also love to travel and go to new places. My most recent vacation was a two week trip in the UK. I absolutly love Scotland and would go back in a heartbeat. I also play video games. I play most everything from shooters, to RPGs, to adventures. I also play board games, the hard part is finding someone to play with. I will play cribbage anytime I get. I spend a lot of time with my family. We are huge Twins fans and try to see the Twins play in a new stadium every year. Because of that I have traveled a lot to a few different places if they have a baseball stadium.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf

Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Birds, Fish

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Wineries, Downtown Stillwater, Merlin's Rest

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

For TV I love the Big Bang Theory, NCIS, and The Simpsons. I enjoy mot types of movies, I watch more action movies versus anything else. I love italian and chinese food. Every once in a while I attempt to make chinese food.

For fun

For fun I like to go to baseball games, play video games, knit, board games and just hang out.

Last read

I am currently on the third book for Game of Thrones. Douglas Preston and Lincon Child are my favorite authers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in food research.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference