Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CLE6458

38 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny girl looking for humorous partner in crime. (Not real crime, it's just an expression.)

In her own words

I'm more likely to be at home or a friend's house enjoying some wine & conversation, but I also like to go out to the local bar, E. 4th or Whiskey Island for some fun. I like to do things for myself, this includes repointing my front steps to learning how to kayak - both could use more practice, however! I can be a little quiet and reserved at first as I need to get to know a person a bit first. I have a sharp & irreverent sense of humor, cry when animals are hurt, laugh when a person trips (including myself), hate confrontation, am almost always polite (there's few exceptions), have a small group of close friends rather than a large group of acquaintances, love summer over winter, and love my family. I like watching sci-fi themed TV, inappropriately funny movies, books that have a hopeful but not always happy ending, listening to NPR, having dinner parties with close friends, wine/beer/mixed drinks but am a connoisseur of none. I appreciate a natural sense of humor, intelligent and laid-back personality, a gentleman with self-confidence and, of course, correct grammar and spelling. Footnote: I'm looking for a committed relationship, NOT a one-night-stand, a week-long fling or friends with benefits. If you are looking for these things, please move along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like W. 25th, Tremont, Ohio City, E. 4th-love new & old greats; Whiskey Island, my living room is pretty awesome; Cleveland Museum of Art, pretty much all of University Circle. Non-local: Caribbean & Western USA.

Favorite things

National Geographic; The Stand; some fav movies: Blazing Saddles, Aladdin, Goonies, Hugo; TV: The Mindy Project, Raising Hope, Breaking Bad; I like Thai, Tex-Mex, pizza, tater-tots and green Tobasco; NPR: Science Friday, RadioLab & Fresh Air.

For fun

Trying out new restaurants and old favorites, checking out art at CMA and independent galleries like Spaces, brunch, power yoga, gardening (mostly flowers and landscaping right now), movies in 3D, cuddling with my dog, making delicious dinners.

Last read

The Museum of Extraordinary Things - great story about what things seem vs. what they are, with some love story on the side. National Geographic - I'm catching up on my late summer/early fall issues!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a graphic designer and love what I do. Sometimes it really is just making things look good!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral