
MicheleShocked

33 year old woman | Bloomington, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Keyword: adventure!

In her own words

I moved to Indiana 3 years ago to start my career and have been having a lot of of fun in Bloomington. I've made great friends here and have been pleasantly surprised to find how much I enjoy the slower pace of life in a smaller town (I lived in Nashville, TN for 5 years before this). I've taken up sailing and developed a sincere interest in craft beer. I'm becoming a diehard IU basketball fan. I want to do some kayaking this summer and am thinking it's time to take another trip abroad (maybe check out a new continent?). I'd like to think my friends would describe me as sweet and sassy, but in reality I'm not sure I'm enough of a spitfire to earn sassy. Regardless, I'm a dedicated friend and generally up for a good time. I'm looking for a friend and lover to explore the world with; an adventurer with a heart of gold and some street sense. I don't really care about degrees and salaries and all that so long as you're passionate about something and spend your time doing things you find rewarding. It would help if you're into budget traveling and beer. I truly believe the best way to go about this online dating thing is to meet in person as soon as possible to see if there's any spark so if you're up for grabbing a drink (beer? coffee?) then I'm game. If you want to message back and forth a bit first that's fine too, just don't expect me to be your penpal indefinitely. Good luck everyone! Go forth and date!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, but I'm plagued with allergies. Mostly i'm allergic to cats, so if you have an indoor kitty... well, that might be a problem (even though I wish it wasn't). Dogs aren't so bad, but a little allergic to them too. Woe is me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Lake Monroe (about 20 minutes from my house), the beach

Favorite things

Hands down one of my favorite things is my morning cup of coffee with cream.

For fun

I like drinking beer with friends (and strangers), getting outside, traveling around, sailing, swimming (really floating), and just generally checking stuff out around Bloomington... and the world!

Last read

Bossypants!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I'm a nurse practitioner. I spend my days looking at lady parts.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
I claim Irish even though I think really I'm just British (no offense Brits).
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I read this book once called the Wild Road that was about a bunch of magical talking cats who could travel through time and space on "the wild road" which was really just the circle of life sort of. Anyway, that's kind of how I see the world now.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a master's in nursing and a lot of debt. I really don't care how far you went in school so long as you're doing something you're passionate about with your life.