Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lafayette, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Normal is only a cycle on the washing machine and something I don't strive to be! ;)

In her own words

I'm the kind of gal that will be silly, dancing in the car even with people watching. I’m the kind of gal that will laugh the loudest at the funny things in life, but will also cry if it’s sad. I will watch a game with a guy if it’s important, but I don’t mind give the guy his own time to do it either. I am intelligent, independent, caring, loud, loving, hard working, and ambitious. I know that if you don’t try, it won’t happen; and if you keep doing things the same way, nothing will change. I’ve been told that I’m like no one else you’ve ever met, though I know me quite well, so I don’t know what it means. Then the wonderful question: what am I looking for? This is tricky since I believe that each situation is different as is every relationship and every person. However, I can’t medically hang out with a smoker and I’ve found that dating a dad doesn’t work for me. Some attributes that work well for me are: intelligence, silliness, a kind heart, an understanding that romanticism isn’t about the big things (flowers and fancy dinners) but the little things (cuddling, hugs and kisses), ambition, honesty, and being a good person.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a Russian Dwarf Hamster. Her name is Fluffy McFlufferson. She is an acrobat and gets offended if you call her a midget.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I think I'm the kind of person that has a good time no matter where it is. I enjoy places that aren't too loud since I like to chat, though.


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I watch whatever. I mainly listen to children's music and Barbershop, though other things come up too. I like to eat, so food is my friend. I also enjoy working out and being active.

For fun

I work a lot. Between working out, my full time job, teaching private lessons on trumpet and directing my Barbershop chorus, I'm busy. So, relaxing is necessary: reading, TV, internet playing, cooking, some going out, and the like.

Last read

I'm on book 6 of the Weather Warden series by Rachel Caine. I'm not sure how many, but I think I might take a break after 7, if there are more, to reread the Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a K-7 music teacher at a small charter school. I can’t tell you how much I love my job. I also direct the Barbershop chorus in town; it’s the best group of guys you’d ever want to meet. During the school year I also teach private lessons.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree