Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Acton, MA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles of Harvard, MA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If not now, when?

In her own words

I love to be around people and I enjoy people who can find humor in almost anything. I am happy with myself and where I am at in life, but I would like to find someone to share life with me, the good times, the bad times, all of it. I love the mountains and I love the beach. I enjoy being active and healthy. I like to eat out, but I am just as happy to cook a nice meal, I love to cook. It doesn't really take a lot to make me happy, all I care about is being with the people I love and I am all set. I am quite happy spending time with my kids, my friends, and my family. I am a straight shooter and I don't play games, no time for that. I try hard to not wallow in the disappointments of life by looking for the positives, also having faith that something better is on the way. I am trustworthy, honest, and loyal. I am far from perfect and surely have my faults (but I am not going to tell you about those right now!). But with me, you would not need to be perfect either, I would just want you to be authentic, for that is incredibly attractive. My kids are great, of course!! They are both very witty, easy going, good natured and fun to be around. They are kind and respectful (though not necessarily to each other!). So, I am looking for someone with a great sense of humor, laughter is key, but I also need someone with whom I can share a meaningful conversation. Someone with a great attitude toward life, someone who wants to be with me for all that I am and all that I am not! I'd like someone fairly healthy, someone who likes to be active, and I do like sarcasm! I want someone I can trust and have fun with; I can have fun doing anything if I am with the right person. Good company is key, the activity is secondary. I really like people who show up for life all in. I am looking for my best friend and love, and somebody who wants me to be part of his life in every way. Perhaps this is a lot to ask? I don't know. But like everyone else, I have been around the block a time or two in the love department; I have learned many lessons, and know myself well. I have a very good sense of what I am looking for in a man. I also have a very good sense of what won't fly.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Sundance, she's a golden doodle.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Cape, Newburyport, Boston, VT, NH, the beach, anywhere warm.


Saint Michael's College, Colchester, VT

Favorite things

I love live music, coffee in bed, waking up to the sounds of the ocean, a snow storm, a nice fire, a road trip, my back porch in the summertime, a great coffee joint, and pizza. I love the beach anytime day or night summer or winter.

For fun

Running, skiing, hiking, yoga, good conversation, cooking, baking, watching sports on tv or going to games, spending time with family and friends, dining out, would like to travel more. I teach fitness classes, yoga and Pilates -I love it.

Last read

Being of Power by Baron Baptiste



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a group fitness, yoga, and Pilates instructor. I am also a certified Health Coach. I am working on my Masters in Nutrition and Integrative Health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college