Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

GirlofMarzipan

42 year old woman | Woodworth, LA, USA | Seeking men 39-51 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll play you sounds that can't be made.

In her own words

Take what you know about the good girl and chunk it. I am brilliant, creative, pretty, kind and devoted woman with a sense of humor. I possess my flaws; however, I am comfortable in my own skin. I am in good shape, and I take care of myself. I’m a wonderful listener who is empathetic, compassionate, and honest. I can admit when I’m wrong, but if I believe that I’m right, I’m not going to back down I like being outside, but with that being said, hunting, fishing, mud riding and similar activities are not my thing. I have made my share of mistakes, and I have learned from them. Since I have not had the best of luck in my area, I would possibly be willing to date out of my area. If you rule me out based on distance alone, I’d like to ask how the local scene is working for you. I believe that having a fake/out date picture and profile that is false advertising. It is not only dishonest, but it is lying. With that being said, I will try to keep everything current. Please be honest and clear about what you want, and be fair to the person/people that you date. If you are looking for a relationship, be specific about what kind of relationship that you want. Being a good person is absolutely fantastic, but it's not enough. There has to be common interests or the relationship won't work. Please don’t contact me if any of the following applies: If you are homophobic because I have several gay friends and family members. I will choose them over you. If you are still in love with you ex, I refuse to be the rebound or the transition girl. I deserve better than that. I am not opposed to making platonic friends. In fact, I have made several friends. If all you’re interested in is the occasional toy to play with, friends with benefits or booty call don’t waste my time. It’s that simple. My mother did not raise me to be a doormat. Just because I am kind, it does not make me a pushover. I am not a mind reader. I only know what you are willing to communicate with me. If you tell me one thing and your profile says something completely different, then you are lying. The question is who are you lying too – me or your profile readers. Either way, it paints you in a very bad light. If you want to know how I think a relationship should be watch the ledge scene and the graveyard scene of Angels take Manhattan (A Doctor Who episode), as well as Amy’s monologue about Rory in The Girl who waited (another Dr. Who episode). If you're interested in how I view love, listen to the Marillion songs "Hard as Love", "Sounds that can’t be made", “Fantastic Place” and “Whatever is Wrong with You”. I won't promise that things will be easy, but I will promise that it will be worth it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Tamp and Grind coffee house, Finnegan's Wake

College

Louisiana State University at Alexandria, Alexandria, LA

Favorite things

Creating trash into art, experimenting in the kitchen, exercising, artwalks, flea markets, reading, listening to good music, writing poetry, participating in community theater, making a positive difference.

For fun

Exercising, Reading Watching movies, attending Artwalks, Flea Markets/Thrift Stores, Museums, among other things, writing poetry, participating in open mic nights, participating in community theater, attending sci-fi conventions

Last read

The script for the which ever play that I am involved in (whether I'm on stage or doing tech/behind the scenes).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Spiritual but not religious
I believe in treating everyone with kindness and compassion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's Degree in English with a minor in women's studies