Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Hope4UAK

46 year old woman | Anchorage, AK, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Trustworthy & Loyal Alaska Girl Looking For A Hardworking & Honest Man~

In her own words

Long time Alaskan here and still loving it! I can be found hiking in hills or camping in Seward, Kenai or Homer. In the winter, well.... they have me missing summer, a lot!! I like winter well enough, but I'm more a summer person. So.. What's your best joke ever? Someone with a great sense of humor catches my attention, because I love to laugh! I think I'll always surround myself with happy and positive people who are in a good place, like me, who kick back and enjoy what life brings. I have a son who I believe is amazing and I love him to bits. He's a great athlete, student, all-around kid, and makes me the most proud mom ever. When I go to his sporting events, even at 8:00 a.m., I'm that mom on the side lines cheering and shouting. Really loud. In a good way!! I haven't busted out the pom poms... yet. My life has many blessings... my son, my family, health, career, nice home. I am content with all that I have, and find myself in a good place and time to share that with someone equally balanced as I am. I'm laid back, self-motivated, goal driven, and for extra good flair, I have an independent streak that run through me... AND... I totally appreciate someone who also has these similar traits. Health and fitness, a decent glass of wine, funny movies and Friday night -- ALL good I posted pictures, so expected you too as well. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me at Glacier Brewhouse, Firetap, Simon's and Suite 100. I consider dinner and drinks a great 1st date. I've traveled to Europe, visited family in Oregon and spent plenty of time @ Disneyland and Disney World (I'm a mom, after all!)

Favorite things

I like all types of music. . . pop, rock and yes, country!

For fun

I love to go camping and I enjoy the Alaska outdoors. Fishing is on the top of my list, especially on the Kenai! I also enjoy gardening, dinner and drinks w/friends, concerts, and movies. Traveling and cooking with someone special also make my list!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a government agency as an Engineer / GIS Tech
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree