Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Anchorage, KY, United States | Seeking men 32-38 within 30 miles of Louisville, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll Never Know If You Never Try...

In her own words

I love to laugh and make others laugh. It is not often that you will find me without a smile on my face. I have a quick wit and appreciate sarcasm. I am very affectionate. I love surprising someone I love with random gifts and kindnesses. I love to stay active and try new things. I enjoy traveling – whether it is off to a secluded beach, a bustling city or a rustic cabin by the lake. I have been blessed with an amazing family and loyal friends, and I put a lot of value and effort into those relationships. I try to be well-rounded: I have worked hard to build a successful career in a tough field, but my nieces and nephews regularly ask me if I am really a kid and not a grown-up because I am always down for getting muddy, acting silly and playing hard with them. I am a girly-girl who will go fishing with my dad on occasion, but will not touch a worm. I am always planning and saving for my future, but I also believe that you have to take time out to enjoy life. I am someone who looks for the joy in life and the good in people. I think when you have that kind of an attitude, you are not often disappointed. I am looking for an intelligent and driven guy who makes me laugh, values family, can hold his own in a conversation, does not take himself too seriously and knows how to be a gentleman. I do not need to be rescued, but I am definitely open to being swept off my feet. I hope to find someone that shares a similar zest for life. I am comfortably uncomfortable with taking this risk because I am a romantic who believes that one can find joy, and even love, in the most unexpected of places. I am not overlyanxious to move quickly into a serious relationship, but I hope to meet a great guy who enjoys life and is interested in working towards sharing a life and family together one day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Highlands or St. Matthews for dinner/drinks/coffee; Seneca Park to people-watch/jog; anywhere there is a beach; around my mom's kitchen table with family and anywhere else in good company.


Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

A witty sense of humor; all kinds of music; the change of seasons; the holidays, especially Christmas; romantic weekend getaways; cooking a meal for someone I love; spoiling my nieces and nephews. Favorite shows: The Walking Dead, Mad Men.

For fun

Spending time with my family; meeting friends for dinner or drinks; cooking and entertaining; traveling; photography; watching movies; and any new adventure with someone I trust.

Last read

I am in the market for a new house and am reading The New Complete Book of Homebuying so that I have all the answers when I find the right one.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I can't say I never miss a Mass, but I am definitely active in my faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Miami University (Oxford) for undergrad and then attended the Brandeis School of Law for my juris doctor.