Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

cinder_cf

49 year old woman | Cartersville, GA, United States | Seeking men 47-55

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for chapter 2 -- to be the final chapter.

In her own words

I have 2 teenage daughters and I love them and they still need me for now (even if it is for $$). I would like to be in a some sort of relationship - not looking to play the field. I still believe in happy ever after. One is college and one soon to follow - so after many years of being primarily a mom - I am starting to thing about the future.... I like so many different things - I want to hold hands and sit on the couch together drinking a glass of wine with the fire going. I want to share fun times together at the lake enjoying the sun. I want to be able to have a serious conversation. My perfect match would let me know I am important and I would show him the same - daily. He would smile a secret smile at me and I would know what he is thinking. He would hug me just because. He should be fairly smart and educated. But not afraid to ask for help/directions. I love to smile and laugh and want to share that with someone special.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a dog

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love-Italian and Mexican, also seafood or a good steak. Not into Bars- coffee shops good. Been and loved-Hawaii,wine country in N. CA. Love to Crusie. Been out of US a couple times. Want to go Alaska,Australia. Love the Beach. Walks in park to talk.

College

Clemson University, Clemson, SC

Favorite things

Food-pizza,crab,steak, red wine, Dr. Pepper. No mall- Target/Kohls. Raining-watch an old movie that I know by heart. TV-Survivor,Castle, NCIS, Person of Interest,Bones, General Hospital, reruns. Christian/country music. Love college football

For fun

Like-gardening - trying to create a Rose garden,reading,playing some computer games. Love all things Disney -a kid at heart. Really Love water - I really love sitting on the beach, a day at the lake or just walking by a stream

Last read

mags-Good Housekeeping,Newsweek,Family Fun, Scrapbooking. No newspaper. Like all types - sci-fi(Robert Jordan/Gor), Left Behind, mushy romances(Daniel Steele). Self help books, murder and mysteries



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work with High School students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have done the college thing a couple times. Still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up. Recently got a teaching degree - but have not used it yet. I went to Clemson - go Tigers!!