Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Savannah, GA, United States | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Pooler, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girl Next Door

In her own words

I'm a laid back, easy going, jeans and tee shirt type girl. I don't mind getting dirty playing around in what this world has to offer. I never try to impress anyone, what you see is what you get. Open minded, yet still holds to some traditional Southern values. I read more books than I watch TV. I'll try anything twice, in case I didn't like the first time! And I dislike questions like these. I'm looking for a down to earth guy that is true to himself and others. I consider honesty to be a rare virture. Looking for a friend first and foremost. Someone that's not hung up on petty things, someone that appreciates the simple things in life. Must have a witty/sarcastic sense of humor; and be able to handle/appreciate the same sense of humor in return. And what I'm most attracted to is intelligence. Random idiosyncrasies 1. I have never owned a Britney Spears CD. 2. I am a cheese racist. Only like white cheeses, no yellows. And bleu cheese, don't even get me started on bleu cheese. 3. When I was little, I thought all dogs were boys and all cats were girls. 4. I cuss loudly and yell obscenities at bad drivers. Disclaimer: this behavior may include those times when I am a passenger of said bad driver. 5. I think the more the dryer lint, the cleaner my clothes/laundry got. 6. Cauliflower is an abomination. 7. I am anti-Facebook. 8. I don't understand this adoration of actors in our society. A good actor is nothing more than a good liar. However, I am quite the movie aficionado. Rather counterintuitive, I know. 9. I enjoy cleaning my house. If for nothing else, it's me time, when I sing (atrociously) and dance (like the white girl I am) to whatever gulity pleasure is playing on my iPod. 10. I am a firm believer in that the darker the beer, the better. 11. I don't like estimates in increments of 5. So I use non-incremental numbers. This usually confuses most people. 12. I brush my teeth in the shower. Side note: I highly recommend the Sonicare toothbrush. 13. I use proper spelling and grammar in text messages. 14. When asked to send a dirty pic, it's always of my cats litter box. And no double entendre there. 15. I have never owned nor wanted a credit card. 16. I take an immense, sadistic pleasure in killing spiders. I will literally chase one down so I can revel in causing its demise. 17. My version of hell: being forced to watch the Twilight movies on repeat as George W., oh so lovingly, whistles the theme song to The Andy Griffith Show in my ear while spooning me from behind.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog has a head to tail mohawk. Ever seen that before?! And I have a vegetarian cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just moved to Savannah from AZ. From what I've discovered thus far, I like Tybee Island, the Historic District, and River St. Would love to explore more, so if I'm missing out on something wonderful, let me know!


Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Love crossword puzzles. The smell of rain. Taking a road trip with good music. I have a vast knowledge of music and artists. Absolutely adore animals. And just being able to be with someone and not always having to speak/converse is priceless.

For fun

I enjoy hiking/fishing/tennis. And most anything outdoors. Always up for a concert/movie. Watch the X-Games and Braves (#26) religiously. Enjoy cooking/grilling. And love to shoot pool. I dare anyone to challenge me to a game of pool !

Last read

Love All The People Bill Hicks Also, I've gotten back into reading The Bible daily.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the medical field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
From genealogy, I know that I am, in no particular order, Irish, English, Scottish, Spanish, and Cherokee. The paternal and maternal sides of my family were well established in the South before this country was even a country.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my Masters in Psychology