
SnowOutside41

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking a somewhat less desperate form of Ted Mosby...

In her own words

I love CLE! I live in Ohio City, and love trying new restaurants/bars, discovering hidden gems, and exploring all the activities the city has to offer. I like cold weather and lovable underdogs (huge Browns fan). I'm sort of nerd meets jock meets cute girl-next-door. I interview/first date/meet parents well. I've been told I "must be GREAT at sales", and I feel sort of offended by that. But I'm assured by them that they mean it in a good way. Right now, I'm very focused on my career and my masters program, but I definitely have time for the right person. I'm driven, and I think ambition is incredibly sexy. I take care not to let work rule my life, though, and I'm lucky to have a career that doesn't require me to bring work home. I'm looking for someone intellectual, with a wide variety of interests. Someone who likes trying new things and feels comfortable in many different settings. Also, someone who isn't desperate for a relationship, but is open to allowing something amazing to happen if the right person comes along. I feel like it should go without saying, but I really prefer someone who can laugh a lot, and is generally happy with his life.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a 4-year old boxer/lab mix named Sienna. She is truly my best friend.. and yes, I'm aware of how sad that sounds.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Ohio City, Tremont, Lakewood, E 4th but NOT W 6th.. there are so many great places within a 5 minute walk of my apartment in OHC.

College

Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

Dave Matthews Band, Archer, The League, blues music, craft beer, most sports, air conditioning, naps, my dog, hoodies.. I love a lot of things.

For fun

I love tailgating in the Muni Lot, walking along Lake Erie, experiencing new restaurants and bars, trying craft beers, and learning about pretty much anything I can.

Last read

David Baldacci is my favorite author, but it's been awhile since I've done much reading. Do audio books count?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Judging by my last name and my inability to tan, I'm going with Scottish.. ish.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I think John Lennon had it right. Imagine.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergrad degree is in Sport Business, but right now I'm in a Master of Public Health program.