Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

CuddleAngel30

30 year old woman | Bradford, PA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I would not trade the life in my years, for the years in my life.

In her own words

I am laid back, down to earth. I am an open,honest,loving woman who has a great sense of humor that believe and love God, Family is important to me. I am a high energy person, I keep an open mind to learning and the views of others, I like to keep a positive energy even at bad times, Always ready to laugh and be happy. You can say I'm Adventurous at heart, Smiles. I love music, either live concert. I love Sport also especially live sport. I enjoy cooking and eating healthy, I was a sous Chef for 2 years. I like to work out 3 times a week to keep fit and also love the outdoors. I enjoy traveling from time to time, either road trip or flight, exploring new experiencing. I love visiting the farm, My grandpa used to have one. I love giving to the society, and i wear my smile always, i never let the stress of life get to me. I'm a friendly person, I enjoy watching the sun set and rise. I'm a very passionate and romantic person. l'm excited for this new chapter of life, I have not dated in a while since my last boyfriend cheated on me, I guess my guard has been up. I am a woman who loves to spoil her man and always make him happy. I am looking for my true partner who will love me and make me happy, be my best friend and happy together forever. I love to be around my man and show off to the world how much we are in love. I love and enjoy cuddling and kissing with my man. I am looking forward to meet a man who knows what true love means and know how to love and care for his woman, some one who will love me unconditionally. I am looking for someone I can enjoy the rest of my life with faithfully and happily with no mind games. I would like someone who we would both take interest in each other life. I'm looking to find the man that l will spend the rest of my life with, A loyal and faithful man Someone who takes commitment seriously. I really enjoy all aspects of my life and will love to share with someone and also enjoy his. The love you so seek is here in my arms.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

any where new, or just some place comfortable. as long as the company is stellar

Favorite things

i try to learn something new every year, i love live music, camping and spending time outdoors, and cooking for loved ones

For fun

I enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone and pushing boundaries. looking for some one to help drag me out of my shell

Last read

i read a lot of periodicals, to keep up with trends. i also try to find time to read non fiction, but i recently read one second after, it was based around my home town, after an atomic explosion



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral