Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Murrieta, CA, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of San Jacinto, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventure gal seeking romantic at heart... Now fasten your seatbelt !!

In her own words

If you will play in the mud with me, laugh making a meal together, enjoy going to see a musical.....I might be for you! If you love kids, love God and love kissing in the rain....then we must meet!! I am a traditional gal who loves a romantic at heart gentleman. I am sarcastic ,adventurous, goal driven, loyal, faithful, Godly and a successful mother of 2 amazing kids who I have full time (legally I am widowed).I love mud runs, concerts, symphony art museums, cooking, running, the beach, camping, hiking and traveling. My friends say I am magnetic and crazy (in a good way).They would love to see me meet and marry a Godly man. My home is frequently filled with amazing friends. I am a passionate person who wears their heart on their sleeve. The most challenging and rewarding thing is raising 2 kids on my own, but they love life, adventure and Jesus---so I couldn't be more proud. I am simply looking for a God loving man who has a career that is rewarding and satisfying to him. I love a man who is a planner and takes charge when it comes to dating. I am looking for someone who isn't still finding themselves (I've had a career for 16 yrs). I'm a total sucker for a suit with no tie or a great pair of jeans and flip flops. I lead an active lifestyle so if you do too...YES!!!Can you teach me something??? On my bucket list are several things left but I really want to learn to play golf, tennis, sail, photography and learn new things You have got to have a sense of humor!!! We all have a story but I'm looking forward to a great next chapter. I don't date separated or filed yet not yet divorced. I'm ready to date and you should be too One day I will find this man who has been set apart for me and when we are old and gray everyone will be envious of the love we have when they see us walk hand in hand. I'm looking forward to meeting you. If the date goes well, be sure to ask for a second before saying goodnight.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hiking, wineries, Disneyland, SD zoo, Petco Park

Favorite things


For fun

I love doing mud runs, 5ks and half marathons. I enjoy ziplining and have just recently started shooting. I loooove live theater, symphonies, concerts and jazz bars. Church is a big part of my lifestyle. :)

Last read

One Thousand Gifts and Born to Run



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral