Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, United States | Seeking men 36-57 within 25 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny Funloving Woman looking for like minded Man. Ready for a relationship.

In her own words

A woman who loves the outdoors, some of my favorite activities are swimming, hiking and fishing. Getting my hands dirty has never been an issue, I enjoy working in the yard, gardening and getting out with the horses. Raising and working with animals has been and will always be a large part of who I am. There's so much to do and see, festivals, county fairs, a day on the beach by the lake or ocean just to read a book or take a dip. There is nothing better than a drive on a nice day with the windows open and the sun shining down on you to make you feel a part of where you are. Ever heard of a tom-boy...yeah, I know, it's a cliche, but I'm really that woman, I love a classic car show or better yet a Harley event (who doesn't love American muscle, car or bike). One day, I hope to have my own Harley so I can hit the open road. You will find that I am confident and self assured person who loves to laugh, has an abounding gift for love and friendship, and who wants to find a soul mate to enjoy the journey and adventure of this life. The person that would peak my interest has to be self assured, confident and have a good sense of humor, I'm not afraid to take a joke if you're not. Honesty, respect and consideration are high on my list of requirements; any relationship is based on partnership and thus must be about give and take. Easygoing, loves to kick back and read a good book and relax or wants to get up at the spur of the moment and go on a quick trip...I'm game. Genuine.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

The current love of my life is Ellie Mae, my long hair Chihuahua. She's adorable and can melt any heart. Back in the day, I raised sheep and chickens, now I spend time on my parents farm with their horses.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If there's any place in the world I love most, it would be the island of Grand Caymen. One of the most stunning beaches I've ever seen.

Favorite things

Boogie, boogie,, country bar, living room...I don't care, I love to dance. Get the beat going...I'm ready to move!!! And a guy that can dance, really dance...ooh baby!

For fun

Comedy and action movies are my favorite and I'm pretty open to most music. 80's and 90's music are on my radio most of the time, I do like a good Country song too. If we're going to B&N you'll find me in the mystery or romance section.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Casino Supervisor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference