
catttdarling

46 year old woman | Shinnecock Hills, NY, USA | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So what ya think?

In her own words

Well I was told that this is a good site to find...who you're looking for. I'm happy and enjoying myself but I'm missing something, someone to share the fun with and good times with. I'm not into games. I have kids and I enjoy spending time with them; I enjoy parenting but i would like to be able to enjoy and share with an partner. I love learning, doing new things...be it whatever. I'm an Accountant, I teach Sunday School and do Non Profit work. I eat 60% raw food (raw food diet)...started a small amazing garden which was such an learning experience. I want to see if I can be successful in year round gardening. lol I love prepairing food. I do 5k races and an occasional sprint tri-atholon. I have a sort of full schedule but soon it will be changing and I will be having room to enjoy. A few of my character traits would be.... I'm simple, motivated, intellagent and ambitious. I'm direct, outgoing, social but love alone time and together time with a special someone. I love being flirty, playful and romantic with my mate. Two of my kids will be off to college in September and I have a 13yr old at home. I'm really not thinking he needs me breathing down his neck. I'm full of intergity and loyalty. I believe in communication is essential to any relationship but it doesn't always have to be done with words. I would like someone that doesn't mind a full schedule for now and is not too needy but still enjoy spending time together...doing stuff...life stuff together. I'm very supportive of my partner and his interests, nothing more attractive to me than someone in pursuit of a goal. Other attractive qualities is a peaceful spirit and giving heart. I'm looking for a man that doesn't mind being appreciated and enjoyed. Someone that doesn't take forgranted what they have and they must be willing to share and compromise (play well in the sandbox).. It's simple, I feel that a lover should be a best friend. If caught your interest, shoot me an e-mail, we"ll chat, laugh and may be go for coffee or a drink. Thank you for reading. Have a blessed day.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Have 2 dogs and a cat.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places......I love it all. I love walks on the beach..Surfing, swimming, scuba, sailing, water skiing, boating....then in the cold skiing. Movies on the couch or at the drive in (not that I'm been to one lately). Plays, dinner, dancing

Favorite things

Sharing life with my family and friends. 5ks, Learning....doing something different. Gardening, Eating a Raw food diet. Having the same parking space at work day in and day out. lol Flowers, sweet words, strong warm hands, soft voices...Kissing.

For fun

For fun I love: going out to dinner, live entertainment, dancing, a walk on the beach and traveling. Also for fun, sport wise; I run. I'm just gettng to surfing, scuba diving and sailing,

Last read

Gardening 101 and I Declare.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
The thing that i feel is important is that one that I'm looking for has a religious practice. It helps with maintaining gratitude, and dealing with lifes troubles and adversity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference