
sapphire776

38 year old woman | Sedro Woolley, WA, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Que Sera Sera

In her own words

I love a sense of humor. I crack myself up sometimes and if you laugh at my cheesy jokes, I'll return the favor. I've worked around guys most of my life and have brothers so I can hang with guys and still act like a dignified lady when it's time. Sometimes I'm a little sarcastic; I can give it as well as take. A little verbal irony is all in good fun when properly placed. I don't have kids or want my own, but if you have them and they're past the crying, pooping age, that's fine. I'm a big animal lover, dogs especially. I am intelligent. My partner would be the same - able to think and analyze and share our opinions. Brains are hot! I'm working on my Bachelors in Accounting online during my copious free time, I am independent, knowing that any relationship deserves time together as well as apart with friends. I own my own home and work full time to support myself. I think it's fair to split the bill on a date. I don't mind getting dirty, but also want the pretty dress sometimes. Honesty is always a given. Once trust is betrayed I think it's hard to get that back. My hobbies besides homework are working in my yard or on my house, the usual "outdoors, reading, movies" that most everyone says, doing things with my dogs, going to fairs, cooking, watching football. I've got curves/junk in da trunk, whatever, but that's not to imply that I'm a couch potato. I love to hike, work out and be active - I'm just a damn good cook! Not into bars all the time, but it's fun to go listen to live music, or to the club. I lean toward R&B/HipHop music but I'm okay with pretty much anything...Ludacris to George Strait - it's all good.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 3 big dogs, all rescued mixed breeds, and a cat that I got stuck with as a "gift" from inconsiderate coworkers.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Vegas, Seattle, Lake Padden, Boulevard Park, Aslan Brewery, The Local

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens.

For fun

Working out in group fitness classes at my gym. Cooking and fermenting foods. Dancing! Last year I did my first ever group choreographed performance and this year I am going to be one of the Bellingham Zombies performing Thriller.

Last read

Marketing and Operations Management textbooks. Riveting, right?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a bookkeeper for a motivational speaker. I get to work from home in my pjs!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I just don't know anymore. I want to believe there's something more, but sometimes it seems what we've got is what we've gone. I think Do Unto Others should rule our lives regardless of faith.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school