Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DeckedInRed

33 year old woman | Chelsea, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles of Ann Arbor, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's the red hair. It stands out, even if I'm trying to hide.

In her own words

I am very active person in many ways. I work and attend college. I like to dance, play volleyball, do water sports, hike and more. Just because I'm not "the best" at any one sport doesn't mean I don't at least try and have a good time doing it. Anything that I don't already do, I'm willing to give it my best shot to be able to experience something different and would hope my partner would do the same. Who knows what someone might like if they never try it. But as much as I'm on the move, I enjoy being able to slow it down and spend a nice quiet evening in with a few friends or just the two of us. I have a great family and we are very close. I am looking for someone who is kind, loving, attractive and out going. Since I enjoy dancing so much, I'd hope he would know how also or be ready to give it a shot. I am looking for a lasting relationship that starts out slow and could turn into my soul mate. Most importantly, I am a single mom of a beautiful daughter. I love spending quality time with her and want a man who will enjoy doing the same thing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

During the summer I visit my family's cottage on Higgins' Lake. I also enjoy spending time at the lakes in the surrounding area. The metroparks are great for general fun & games. When I'm social dancing, I'm normally wherever they play salsa music

Favorite things

I have a variety of styles of music in my collection, but the majority is Country. As for tv I don't really watch it much, but I do enjoy Buffy, Angel, Charmed, & Heroes. With food I'm definitely an American girl, but I'll always try something new.

For fun

A lot of my free time is spent dancing. I dance different styles of latin dance & am interested in learning others. I also enjoy sand volleyball, going to the movies, & bowling, however I'm always enjoy when someone introduces me to something new.

Last read

My true favorite past time is reading. Because of school I don't have much time to read for fun. However, I'm in the middle of a great Kim Harrison book - White Witch Black Curse. Fantasy is my favorite, but I also enjoy a good historical fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work at a child care center teaching early preschool age children. Children have always been my passion and I'm glad I'm able to work in the field I enjoy. I'm also lucky enough to have been at the same school for the past 7 years.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
I completed an Associates Degree in child development several years ago. More recently I have returned to school to finish my Bachelors degree in that field.