
Hotn42

43 year old woman | Eugene, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm a confident woman attractive hard working and financially set. Looking for my best friend and maybe more. No insecure men please!!

In her own words

Hi guys. I'm looking for my partner in crime to have amazing adventures with. I love to travel and experience new and exciting places. Looking for a man who is secure not only financially but spiritually. I feel blessed in many ways because I have 3 healthy beautiful children,good health,great job,an amazing family and great friends! I can be serious yet funny and act stupid all at the same time. I can fit in,in any croud and make friends where ever I go. I'm at the point in my life where I truly feel grounded and happy with my life . Im very playfully and can be spontaneous . Want to go hiking get muddy and goof off on mountain bike trails ? Go kayaking and camp in the beautiful wilderness? Pack some bags and take off to the coast for the weekend? Or maybe head to Bend or the Mcmenemins in TroutDale? I also enjoy traveling on the back of a motorcycle to my favorite destinations.... sweetcheaks and king Estates. I love to picnic,kayak, camp hike and swim. I'm very adventurous and enjoy life to the fullest! . I'm in incredible shape and hard working to make a nice living for my daughter and I . My daughter is 14 and she's my world. If your looking for the real thing and find my profile intriguing please contact me. I'm genuine,honest and emotionally ready for a loving relationship. Are you? There are specific qualities that I'm looking for in my partner. I would like him to be athletic and in great shape. One who is honest loyal and respectful to his mate. I don't do well with insecure or jealous behavior. I want to be with someone who loves to be with me and who is my best friend. A healthy foundation is built on trust and friendship . I'm looking forward to meeting you but please Don't email me if your a smoker or a player! Life is too short to play games!:) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Hope to see you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Turtles, stealhead,king Estaes and sweet cheeks winery

Favorite things

Traveling spending time with good friends and family. Motor cycle rides, hanging out at the local wineries hiking snowboarding camping . Spending time win my kids when they come home. Dancing!!

For fun

Dancing,snowboarding,wine tasting,kayaking,motorcycle rides traveling and going to the lakes and rivers. I enjoy walks in the park,picnics and laying in the suns warmth. I love life and hope to find that special man to enjoy it with.

Last read

The lucky child



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have ran my own business for fifteen years .
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixed nut:) I'm Indian Irish and german wow what a mix!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
I love the lord and find strength and healing through him.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Attending class to become a bartender.