
somethingnew9532

36 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-37

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've run a 5K, this has to be just as easy to work on

In her own words

All about me huh? Well, I am someone that you will always see being the bright and bubbly and yet sometimes reserved person with my friends. I can speak my mind, and am looking for someone that can do the same. My parents raised me to be someone that knows that if you work hard, you will be rewarded, and I need someone in my life that has that same values. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I am a fun loving person that can be seen singing in the car wildly (even on my own), in the gym or even outside training for my next run or in a coffee shop with my Kindle. I love that thing. I think new technology is just great. I do like to go out but I can be a homebody too and stay in cuddled on the couch watching a movie. I do enjoy a good Bills game so please don't judge ;-) This just means that I am willing to never give up on something. I am interested in someone that is going to make me laugh and a friend first, and then someone that can move into something more. Music has been in my life since forever and I play piano and other instruments as well. I would hope the next person I am with appreciates music. You don't have to love Mozart, but you can like a good band and like going out to see a concert or two. I am really looking for a connection out there. I know that's cliche that everyone says that. Of course you want a connection, that's what you're here for. Otherwise you'd be on one of those weird sites where you just meet for a hook up. That's not what I want, so if you are, then keep on searching. I need someone that I can know will be there for me, will give it to me straight and will care enough to be honest and communicate with me. You have to be open to sharing with me as I will be with you. In the end it's really that I would like to meet someone that can challenge me and I challenge them back. Wink or email me anytime and we can talk :-)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets right now, but I'm a pet person, so if you do that's okay :-)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spot, Java Joes, Highland park, Brickwood Grill, Abilene, Lovin' Cup seem to be some of my most recent hang outs.

Favorite things

I really like anything where you can have fun. I'm a wine fan, so wine tours are nice in the summer. Since it's winter now I like to be inside cozy, love to go sledding and I love to go out to see the local music scene. Jazz fest is coming soon!

For fun

For fun, it depends on the time of year and what is going on in Rochester. I love to go to museums and coffee houses to hear music or just to chat. But in the summer I'm a fan of seeing the parades and festivals and maybe doing some car trips.

Last read

Last read is hard, because I am reading a couple things right now. But I am on the Hunger Games series, and I have a list of books on my Kindle I really need to start and/or finish.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
My profession isn't in here, so I'll just tell you :-) I'm a recruiter with a staffing agency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is from Scotland, and so basically I'm Scottish witih a few other things mixed in.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I now am just open to anything where I can have faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently going back to school for my associates degree. I've decided you're never too old to want to be a little more successful.