Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Shawnee, OK, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical girl.

In her own words

I am a single mom of 2 boys, ages 4 and 5. I am honest (sometimes to a fault), genuine, take terrible pictures, can get my hands dirty in the morning and be ready for a black tie formal ON TIME that evening. I don't play games with men, I work out when I can (usually with my cheerleaders), and I love my family. I am very generous to others and have a hard time saying no to people but I am working on it. I work hard, play hard (with the kids I teach and my own), laugh a lot, and am up to new experiences but am happy watching tv at home too. I have a pretty rigid schedule and while I enjoy being spontaneous, it isn't in my future for a while. I can take sarcasm but be prepared to get some back if you go there. I was raised to be a hard worker and to be a good southern woman. I have a hard time meeting people at work, because as a teacher most of my coworkers are female, those that aren't are married men. My boys keep me busy at home, so not a lot of free time here. My divorce wasn't something that I wanted, but something that could not be helped. He is nowhere near being in my life so don't fear he ex drama just because I checked the divorcee box. Send me a message if you are still reading this because if you are, you saw something in there you liked and you won't know if you don't ask.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to stay at home, go camping, dance but not at clubs, go out to eat,see a movie, fish, read, really anything I am open to new things, but nothing high like a roller coaster or sky diving. I hate high places.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I listen to most any kind of music, I love cop/forensic shows, I like being with my family and going out with friends. I like to cuddle (what girl doesn't though right?) but I like alone time too, it makes time with a special someone seem more fun.

For fun

Mostly I use my time to do things with my kids and get caught up on work but there are many things I would like to do like go out to movies, go camping, visit museums, baseball games, and read. I like hiking but hate high places and coffee rocks!

Last read

Percy Jackson and the Olympians series. I have to read for work at my middle school to recommend books to the kids, but I love all types of fiction. Currently reading Pride and Predjudice, I always skipped over it in school, but now I like the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a math teacher at a charter school in OKC.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am a mixture of everything white and a little Native American, but that part doesn't show at all since I can't tan, I just turn bright red and then go back to white again.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I went to church growing up, but got turned off when I moved to a church of rude and judgemental people. I am open to getting back into church but nothing extreemist.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a graduate degree in accounting and a bachelor's degree in Math. I also have a few graduate hours towards a degree in computers but have let that fall to the side for now so I can focus on my kids. Don't worry I won't quiz you.